WHAT I NEVER HOPES FOR | HAPPY STORY |


image.png
Source


WARMEST GREETINGS FROM THIS SIDE

It's a privilege for me to share my story with the world,

This life no one ever planned to have a sad story, we all planned and hope to have a better story at the end. We all desire for that. This life is not just as bread as butter, but it's all about stress and hustle.. a wealthy or every rich man most have have bad story to tell because he/she wasn't born with riches or wealths.

I know that some where born with a golden nor sliver spoon, but let's make it clear here, in reality, people like me that my life is just been fustrated and disappointed to the extend that most times I use to question Gos that why did He sent me into this wicked world.


*** I'm not the only one who have this a bad or sad story to tell, but for me I think that my own case is the worst. But God knows why he allow me to pass through all to stress because he did it for a reason which he has shown and proved to me.

This is my story.. we're the first sons of our mum, and the reason why I reference it only to my mum is that since we are twins and since we where born, we never know the love of a father because the man they called our father was no where to be found, and our mum keep on struggling with us no money to train us even at the primary school level, but one think I love her was that, she have full hope that one day things will get better.

And she never gave up on her hope, she manage and trained us through the primary school level, because they was no money to further us, she decided to asked to sit at home until when there's money then we will continue our education. But God make a way out where she seems they was not way, Our Aunty decided to take us to go and stay with in because she don't have a child, and she can't be staying alone while we are suffering.


*** Our Aunty trained throughout the secondary level and she said there's no money for her to train the two of us in the University, so one of us need to give for the other and my twin brother who's the Senior decided to allow me go to the University.

Which I'm in level 300 now and my brother is into cocoa business too, he's hopefully planning to start his education too anytime soon.

And I see this as a purpose which God as planned die us. It's also a lesson to me, saying be patient in any situation you find yourself into because God has a purpose for you that's why He allow it to come your way.


image.png
SOURCE

Hope the story is quite interesting?
Have a great day ahead

Thanks to you all for stopping by.

This post is reference to the #hivelearners community contest edition week 23 edition 1 topic titled A HAPPY STORY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center