MY BUDGETING PLANS

It's always known that money is what can't stay in us or come to us without working for it, and when I comes, we need to make a way out for it to stay permanently. It's a spirit that varnishes anytime and any day if we didn't invest it well, but we can learn to maximize it and makes it stay permanently through some ways.




image.png
Source




Ways like:

  • Conscious awareness
  • Self - control
  • Self - discipline and
  • Proper management

Our future is ahead of us and we may not know the emergency issues might arises in future, that could surprise us mostly when we spend foolishly, not considering a place if saving and management of our monies properly. We really need to save because it's what we all save that will speak for us tomorrow, and this is done by BUDGETING.

Most of us involved in spending recklessly just on two things (Needs and Wants). And we don't seems to understand the difference between the both, so this is why most of us spend more than what we earn, and later regret at last.

I've thought about my own ways of spending once and this is because, I've involved myself into some things that I don't really needs.

So here I had to consider some factors to make my budget which I thinking will be so useful and effective to me.

My Goals:

The main primary purpose involved in budgeting is to enable me to be able to reach my financial goals and all the things I intended to set out to do. Things that are very important to me.

This is my first Factor I always consider that enable start my budgeting. And I have much goals I've been working on, onlike short and long term goals, I've been working on this for so long now which really makes me to start saving and budgeifir them.

This is what I always consider and the first on my mind whenever I'm making my bedgets so that, I won't spend above my limit.




image.png
Source



My income:

The earning I realized at the end of the month, that has always been on my mind as a self question. And it would also be a guide to me on how much I'm sparing for my savings and budget. Not to spend more than my earning because it will bring me to bankruptcy.

As a blogger so, I waited petiently till every end of month so that I will be able to calculate all my earnings from all my platforms. Then put part into savinf for future purpose and interest, before I will now look into my budget that month and I could also be conscious of leaving something in my pocket which can inturn be used for unexpected expenses that wasn't budget for, so with all this, I don't need to deep into my saving for any reason.

My family:

In every month, I always think of how much money would be going out to my Mum and siblings and with all this, I still know how my budget would still be for the month. Including all my family into that same list because it's important and necessity.

My needs:

Seriously, this is the most important factor I always consider because it comprises of food, cloths, water, housing and beverages etc. And all this are considered very important for me. Thou, I don't even buy cloths all that like every month, mostly it's just food and other necessary things that I walsu consider on my budget list.

Price of things (Inflation):

I like buying stuffs in bulk because it reduces and save my money, what I was suppose to buy for like 1k can be sold to me at the rate of 800 because I bought many thing at once. I normally go to the market to get cheap stuffs once a month,

Spending habit:

This is why I decided to go into budgeting, because it is the only way to reduce how I spend my money is been done through budgeting and it has been effectively proven.



So I know with all this factors that are mentioned and checked earlier, I'm ready and good to go into any kind of financial independence. Because without making a budget, I'll always loved to regeet all my actions when I keep on spending in buying those things that are nkt necessary and important to me.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center