MUCH TIME FOR BOTH

WARMEST GREETINGS TO YOU ALL

Most students survive on working while in school, because most of them are from a very hashed and unpredictable background and they lack funds to finance their needs, feeding, accomodations and education as well. so they find out way to get a part time job to enable them Carter for themselves and need while in school, they can't depend on their parents alone.


image.png
Source

For me, I like working even while I'm in school I don't like to bordering my parents over some issue about my education while in school, thou I'm not from a wealthy family thou, so that's why I decided to do some part time job while in school just to help myself and my education career.

Thou, there's no doubt trying to strike a balance between the two at once is never an easy task. Because a lot of time spent, I will realize that my mindset is full of anxiety and mixed ideas (study and workload) and it also lead me to physical stress. in my academics and I'll be engaged in a lot of assignments and other projects to work on. So I might decide just to stay awake for atleast some hours at night to study for myself even after I might have being exhausted from the part-time job during the day time.

Most times, I may not even achieve the level of study I envisioned because of stress and my mental health is also been placed at high risk. So as a student, we all need much time for us to achieve the good result which we hope and wished for in our academics.


image.png
Source

We al know that working is very stressful and holding a job also requires us to meet up the time at our various working places and to finish all the tasks that is been designated to you, and also find out a way to keep or maintain a good relationship with our co-workers and all this usually comes up with much pressure, thereby putting mental abilities while trying to balance up everything with study and work

However, someone like me here that has no means of financing my academics have no option than to cope it all this.

HOW I COPED WITH STRESS WHILE WORKING AND STUDYING

I have been working and also studying at the same time for three years now. And it's been never easy for me to cope, but what I did is to create my time both to meet up with deadlines and also to get results as well.


image.png
Source

This is my entry to the #hivelearners community contest week 27 edition 3 topic titled WORk AND STUDY

THANKS FOR READING!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center