$20 FOR THE WEEKEND


image.png
Source

Greetings to you all, I must first of all confess that my beening here on this Hive Blockchain has indeed been an amazing experience with the @Hivelearners community contests. I don't even know how to express my gratitude to the teams that are behind the wonderful initiative, all their content ideas and support has been a very wonderful incredible entry. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

As for me, If I'm been opportune with $20 for my weekend, I know that I will spent it well and also have weekend fun. If I convert this $20 US dollar to Nigeria Currency, it is be around 8,333.80 naira and that's a huge amount of money for only my weekend, πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†


image.png
Source

I'll first of all, use like 4, 000 and get some food stuffs for myself because I love food and it can't never skipped my mind to get it first, and 1,000 to get detergent for my weekend senitation activities, I love washing all my clothes on weekends because that's the only period that I've enough time to do my house choice,πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’

The next thing on my list is, to give to God because He's the one that gave it to me. There's a song that says give to God what you have, because He has given you and He'll give you again I so much believe in this song with all my heart.


image.png
Source

I most give to God, so I'll go to church on Sunday and thank Him for seeing me through and also for been able to for $20 dollar for weekend.
And I'll give a Tithe of 1,000 to God for His upon my life. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

The last thing is to keep the left over balance so that it will help me solve some minor things through the next week.

I hope with will this good plans of mine, I'll really fulfilled my weekend and I'll still have a left over balance for myself.

This post is been dedicated to the response of @hivelearners community contest 21, edition 2, titled Just Twenty Dollars

Appreciate you all for visiting my blog and also reading my post

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center