CAN'T IMAGINE STAYING WITHOUT A PHONE FOR A WEEK

honestly, I've never in my life thought of staying without my phone or PC for even 1 hour, not even to talk about for a week or month. thou, let me not say it's not possible but for me I can't even cop with those electronic gadgets, because if I do...πŸ™†πŸ™† it will be as if I'm not dead or not existing for a day or week.



image.png
Source


My phone is of many use to me, because is use it to do many things on a daily basis and I think staying without it..😘😘means I'll lost all my daily activities. And this activities includes:πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

For Education purpose
My phone is my first text in all area of study, I used my phone to study but offline and online and it's also my favourite dictionary because most times, I usually make some mistakes and and only way to currently them is with my phone so it means I have to always be with my phone.

For work purpose

I can't say anything without mentioning this because this is what I mostly use my phone for. Without my phone, I won't have been able to blog and also do other things, my phone is use for work purpose and I don't think I can even stay for a minute without my phone.

Of course, if I mistakenly misplaced my phone, I can easily login all my details in my system and move on with everything.. and look for a way an get a new phone.

For Entertainment

My keeps me company and entertained, do staying for a week without my phone or systems ....Hmmm everything will be just bored to me because I stayed at home most times without doing anything and my phone is the only thing that keeps me company, things like comedy' s, video's and music's.
And again I always use my to keep myself company by visiting Facebook, Whatsapp, TikTok and other social media Apps.

So staying with a phone or system for a week, it will be very bored and frustrating to me and it'll also be a very long week for me. Not minding it's just a week but for me, it will look like it's a whole month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center