SAMSON THE STUBBORN BOY TURN OUT TO BE 1ST CLASS STUDENT.//JUDGING BY ATTITUDE GOES WRONG

books.jpg

image source

Hello friends
Prediction goes wrong but actually some time judging people by there personal view go wrong,most of the time it's always go wrong because human personality should be judge by their mind.MIND I said ,readers will ask questions like :
° How can a mind be read to judge human?
° Is it possible to know people by there actions?
° How can a wrong prediction corrected?

I will like to talk extensively how I fall to the trap of judging and totally goes negative,my post will mostly based on the failure part of judgement.Let me divert my topic to one of my school friend whose name is Samson,actually we have been friends since 100 level of my university days but we are not that close until 300 level till we graduated.Samsom was a stubborn boy since is entrance into school which everyone avoid him because he is angressive in nature.He is someone that love fashion and wear bad dress with Full hair cut and bushy beard.He is the type that don't listen to lecturers in class which everyone see him as unserious type with his education.Although he do attend most classes but he will never listen to lecturers but making noise at the back of the class,and he always sit at the back of the class.
THE SHOCKING MOMENT WITH MY JUDGMENT ON SAMSON.
Truly judging by appearance is always a trait that bad human appearance got the worst attitude.With sight seeing of Samson dressing it is obvious that he can't be a good boy,there was a day I was in the Library in 200 level, Suddenly I saw samson walking inside the library which have never came across him once since I have been visiting the Library.I was shock and call him to have a brief conversation with him which we exchange mobile number and become close friends.I do went to his hostel which we solve mathematics together,with no further argument I was shock how Samson was an expert in mathematics which he told me his CGPA and he his in 1st class as at 400 level.
On our convocation day everyone was surprised as he was the only student that graduated with first class in his department.
APPEARANCE DO SHOW MANNER
I will like to talk on mostly dressing of ladies as a topic,Truly the way you dress show the type of who you are,let me use the example of a lady wearing crop top and mini skirt,alot of people will look at her as a runs girl and the judgment might not be true,there was a girl which we stay in the same street but with her dressing my judgment on her as a bad girl goes right, There was a day I was coming from work lately which I saw her along the road with other prostitute calling who to pick them and have a night.
LESSON LEARNT FROM BOTH EXPERIENCE
Making judgment on appearance might be alright decision but I learn to be patience while judging human because alot of human might be a turn over of what you think they are which Samson was a good boy privately and bad to people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center