MISSING AN IMPORTANT LECTURE BECAUSE OF FOOD

9meMCxtJU3NWkh5YcPs7qG-650-80.jpg.webp
Image source
Good day ladies and gentlemen,am Abdulrasaq by name which I will like to participate on the weekly contest on the topic "poor time management".
With no further delay,in this afternoon when I was bored and I just picked my phone to keep myself busy checking what's up on hive learner discord server.i saw the announcement which I found the topic so interesting and needed to participate and drop my own writings and opinions.
Time management
Timing is very important to human life which all activities must work on time management,it is one of the important factor to be considered before making any effort or activities.
Time management can be explained as the process of planning on something and meeting your targeted schedule.it is also process of achieving you pre determine aim and objective in a given time.Relaing time management to project management as a project always have a schedule time for a project to be executed.
A project have a start and ending of a project which is represented by a channel from start to the ending of the project.
In every individual schedule in life the first factor to be considered is the managing targeted time.
RELATING HOW I MISS ACCOUNTING CLASS BECAUSE OF FOOD
Hello world
The post look funny but a poor time management will surely cost an individual a regret and lost,I will like to narrate how I miss an important class because of my poor obviously I slept late before seeing a class update that account class will be holding by 8am and an attendance will be taken.
I was just a 300 level student as at then,when a class which will be holding by 8am and I needed to cook and eat before going to classroom.I as a lover of beans which am eager to cook and eat beans but the timing for a beans to be done effect and make my timing goes wrong.After waking up in the morning by 6pm which I knew that the beans might not be done before the lecture time but I take the risk and start the process of preparing the beans.The beans will be done within 3 hours which am having just 2 hours for the class to commence.
The topic which the lecturer though was BANK RECONCILIATION STATEMENT.that is the biggest regret which till now ,I don't know all the explanation and calculation on reconcilation .
I Took step to meet my friends in the accounting class to teach me but I don't get the explanation which leave me the regret of missing the Class because of the beans am cooking
LESSON FROM THE REGRET
Any opportunity missed will bring regret which a regret will prompt a lesson for any individual opportunity that you miss.i learn to avoid unnecessary risk that won't yield any benefits.
I learnt to keep the specific time accurate and make things the right to execute the plan.
Time is very precious to human life,time wait for nobody because time can not be reversed backwards that is why is good to utilize your time well before is gone.
THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME READING MY POST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center