This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

I need 20$ for my happiness by @hamzadas

Hello Everyone

I hope everybody will be fine. I wish all of all the best and I pray for Allah to keep all of us healthy and wise. I am here to partake in the weekly contest of the Hive Learners Community. The topic that is assigned by the team is "I need 20$ for my happiness"

DF1CF543-0F23-42F8-B6B1-E14FC849B2B7.webp

source

I am a person who likes to be alone at home. Not much financial demand. I have an active Netflix subscription. I need weekend data to watch any great series that will help me focus on TV. I have 13,00 rupees to spend. 20 GB data costs 500 rupees , which should cover my weekend needs. I would order a medium pizza and spice it up while looking at 350 rupees and then an ice cold cola for 200 rupees .

This gives a total of 8,700 rupees for the week. On Sunday I will make my own jollof rice because I made it at home, apart from the chicken I will buy a pound of chicken, 300 rupees and a bottle of cola (40 rupees). This brings the total to 9,90 rupees . I have 3,100 rupees left for the weekend.

F5D852D5-6CCD-4319-99FF-D0E02627C74B.jpeg

This picture is taken from my phone

We have different beach areas around this place, but depending on the money left, I will go to Oniru beach, very cheap, the entrance fee is only 1000, and the main landmark of the beach needs about 3000 to enter because it is the same water, But in many cases, the atmosphere is different.

If you want to really feel the atmosphere, you have to visit it around 4pm because if you come in the morning you will be alone on the beach. I love the water and I love the breeze, you can even meet people, have fun, or decide to enjoy nature alone while watching what others are doing. I'll cover the cost because I can go there by myself. $20 has fun

Regards

@hamzadas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center