Being inspired and inspiring others for good actions.




Banner created in canva

The learning that we all get when we study physics is that for every action there is a reaction. That is Newton’s third law which is more associated with a force executed by an object will have an exact equal opposite force as reaction. For example, when a kid jumps, this kid is executing a force to the ground and this kid will get a reaction force from the ground. That is mechanics science, but we can attribute that to behavior as well. When we say bad things to a person maybe we will have a bad reaction back and when we do something good to a person we can also expect something good as a reaction. In my life, I have been inspired by good actions that others did to me as well.



When I first joined Hive, I felt a bit lost. A big world but not very direct in learning. First, writing texts and developing ideas can be difficult. Using tags and choosing the right community to post also isn’t straightforward. You have two options to learn about getting some help from a person who is onboarding you or that you find around, or getting feedback while doing the wrong thing on the chain. The second option is tough because sometimes the reaction to a bad posting is “ignoring” or shadow banning from communities which won’t help you anything since you don’t know what mistake you are making. Or you can get smashed by some community leaders. They argue sometimes that you didn’t read the rules of the community but sometimes the person just didn’t know where to find it. You need to learn as well about how this too in the beginning.

Having somebody to help you is a way to move much faster. I see people who just joined and their posts get curated very fast, in less than 6 months they achieve 500 HP easily. When I joined I was helped a bit, for sure the people who helped me didn’t teach me everything, but at least the minimum, such as figures plagiarism problems and how to get free to use pictures and other learnings. That helped me to at least find the information that I needed. Most of these users aren’t active anymore but I am eternally grateful. The way that they inspired me is to try to find people lost around who need help. I try my best to help them and share the tips that made me be where I am right now. If someone in Discord wants some help and tips I try to do my best to get people on the tracks. Many communities have discord servers where people are around asking for help. Another way to help is referring newbies to get some HP delegation, there are some contests where you can refer newbies. I recommend the monthly contest promoted by @hivetrending.



People helped me in the beginning so it is my duty also to try to help people to find their way like I did. Maybe my actions also inspire others that I help to do the same. I also doing the best that I can for that at least.


Banner created in canva

image.png

A aprendizagem que todos obtemos quando estudamos física é que para cada ação há uma reação. Essa é a terceira lei de Newton, que está mais associada a uma força executada por um objeto terá uma força exata e oposta como reação. Por exemplo, quando uma criança pula, essa criança está exercendo uma força no chão e receberá uma força de reação do chão. Isso é ciência mecânica, mas também podemos atribuir isso ao comportamento. Quando dizemos coisas ruins para uma pessoa, talvez tenhamos uma reação ruim de volta e quando fazemos algo bom para uma pessoa, também podemos esperar algo bom como reação. Em minha vida, fui inspirado por boas ações que outros fizeram por mim também.



Quando me juntei ao Hive pela primeira vez, me senti um pouco perdido. Um mundo grande, mas não muito direto no aprendizado. Primeiro, escrever textos e desenvolver ideias pode ser difícil. Usar tags e escolher a comunidade certa para postar também não é direto. Você tem duas opções para aprender, pedir ajuda a uma pessoa que está te ajudando ou que você encontre por perto, ou receber feedback enquanto faz algo errado na cadeia. A segunda opção é difícil porque às vezes a reação a uma postagem ruim é “ignorar” ou ser banido silenciosamente das comunidades, o que não ajudará em nada, já que você não sabe qual erro está cometendo. Ou você pode ser criticado por alguns líderes da comunidade. Eles argumentam às vezes que você não leu as regras da comunidade, mas às vezes a pessoa simplesmente não sabia onde encontrá-las. Você também precisa aprender sobre isso no começo.

Ter alguém para ajudá-lo é uma maneira de avançar muito mais rápido. Vejo pessoas que acabaram de ingressar e seus posts são curados muito rapidamente, em menos de 6 meses elas alcançam 500 HP facilmente. Quando me juntei, fui ajudado um pouco, com certeza as pessoas que me ajudaram não me ensinaram tudo, mas pelo menos o mínimo, como problemas de plágio de figuras e como obter imagens gratuitas para usar e outras aprendizagens. Isso me ajudou a pelo menos encontrar as informações de que eu precisava. A maioria desses usuários não está mais ativa, mas sou eternamente grato. A maneira como eles me inspiraram é tentar encontrar pessoas perdidas por aí que precisam de ajuda. Eu faço o meu melhor para ajudá-los e compartilhar as dicas que me fizeram chegar onde estou agora. Se alguém no Discord quiser ajuda e dicas, tento fazer o melhor para colocar as pessoas nos trilhos. Muitas comunidades têm servidores no Discord onde as pessoas estão por perto pedindo ajuda. Outra forma de ajudar é encaminhar novatos para obter alguma delegação de HP, existem alguns concursos onde você pode encaminhar novatos. Eu recomendo o concurso mensal promovido pelo @hivetrending.



As pessoas me ajudaram no começo, então é meu dever também tentar ajudar as pessoas a encontrar seu caminho como eu fiz. Talvez minhas ações também inspirem outras pessoas que ajudo a fazer o mesmo. Estou fazendo o melhor que posso para isso pelo menos.


Banner criado no canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now