Let's Plan for 2024...

hive

Made with Canva

Dear Hive friend and Leo Lovers,

I wanted to wish each and every one of you a very Happy New Year! I apologize for the delay in my greetings, as I was away on vacation and didn't have the opportunity to post on Hive until now. Nonetheless, I hope it's not too late to send my well wishes to all of you. My prayer for this year is that all your wishes come true and that we can make this world a better place to live.

As time continues to fly by, we have now entered the year 2024, leaving behind 2023. At the beginning of every year, I like to set goals for myself on Hive and regularly review them to track my progress. This routine of reviewing keeps me motivated and encourages me to keep moving forward. While I was able to achieve some milestones last year, unfortunately, I fell short of my year-end goal due to real-life commitments and work pressure, which prevented me from regularly contributing to the Hive blockchain. However, I'm not discouraged because I understand that life is unpredictable, and we sometimes face setbacks. What's important is to keep pushing forward. Having a clear goal or target is essential in order to avoid aimlessly moving forward. It is important to have something specific in mind in order to keep us on the right track and ultimately achieve success.
With that in mind, I am here to share my plans and targets for this year on Hive or My Hive Goals.

Dolphin Status and Other Token

Before sharing anything I love to share the Hive Recap Card.

Achieving Dolphin status is my utmost priority on Hive. Although I intended to reach this milestone last year, my limited engagement on the chain hindered my progress. Currently, I hold approximately 4963 HP, and based on my calculations, I estimate needing around 800 more HP. I'll detail my calculation method in a separate post. My goal is to attain Dolphin status in the first quarter of the year, with a target of reaching 7.5k Hive Power by year-end. These targets are set considering my current situation and available spare time, striking a balance between challenge and feasibility.

In addition to Hive, I've been accumulating #leo, #alive, and #ctp tokens. Regarding the Leo token, I currently hold 8890 Leo Power, earning me a Cub rank in Leovers. The next rank, Lion, requires 15k Leo Power. Although I'm halfway there, accumulating another 7k is challenging, especially since I'm not a finance expert. Despite this, I'll strive to achieve the Lion rank by year-end, aiming to add approximately 600 Leo Power each month. Recognizing the difficulty, I've adjusted my target and now aim for over 12k Leo Power by the end of the year.

#Alive tokens are also a top priority for me. Last year, my goal was to reach 50k Alive Power, and as of the year-end, I'm holding around 44.6k Alive Power and approximately 2k in liquid tokens. Although the milestone was within reach, I narrowly missed it. Therefore, my first priority is to achieve 50k by mid-year and surpass 60k Alive Power by the end of the year. Given the token's promising value in the market, it remains an optimistic investment for me.

#CTP token holds the third position on my priority list. I currently possess over 73k CTP Power and around 14k in liquid CTP tokens. Last year, I reached my target of 75k, and my next goal is to add another 25k CTP Power, achieving a total of 100k CTP Power. Despite recent changes in management, I'm optimistic that their efforts will enhance the token's value. While the CTP token has shown good value in the past, the current price is on the lower side. Nevertheless, I'm determined to reach the milestone of 100k CTP Power.


Apart from focusing on token accumulation, I've set my sights on exploring and engaging with new communities. Last year, I joined Hive-Learner, but my participation was limited. This year, my goal is to increase engagement and interactions within the Hive-Learner community.

Additionally, I plan to expand my land in Splinterlands and explore new play-to-earn opportunities. Holozing, Stardomplay, and Inkcraft are some platforms on my list for exploration.


What are your views let me know in comment section.


Let's Connect
Hive: @guurry123
Twitter: https://twitter.com/guurry123
Discord: guurry123

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center