A Quality Time Spend with Family - A Perfect Day

Dear Hive Friend and Hive Learner Members,

For most of all the life is like a rate race, we also called it modern life but it is more about running for things which we thinks will make our life easy and happy. At the end of day when we goes to bed for sleep many of us give a thought on our day. It may be a good day or a bad day or mix of it. For me most of the times it average day and when I completed any milestone online or offline, or see the happiness of my family I consider it as a good day. A good day may be a perfect day also. But for me a perfect day is a day spend as scheduled and deserve the cheers at the end of the day. It also be a day which is for myself or with my family and friends.

hl-divider
A holiday or a festival day are the mostly for me to be a perfect day. I can spend my full day with my family and also enjoy the favorite shows or may be watched a movie. If it's a holiday then day started last as love to sleep more on holidays if I do not have any other activities to do in morning. A walk in the garden atet having a cup of tea will be the next activity in my list.
On the other side if it's a festive day then mostly we wokeup early to get ourself prepared for the festival. My mother alwasy advice to wokeup early on festivals and prayers after bath is their second advice. The decoration and other preparation are mostly done by my wife, I only assist her. She has good sense of decoration so I left all this on her.
On Holidays we mostly go to our club house for the breakfast. My kid love the food prepared by chef in the club house. On Sunday it's mostly Patato Parantha and Bhature along with channa curry.

hl-divider

After breakfast I love to spend some time with my kids, mostly she went to garden when we are going back to home form club house. That is the perfect time to make bond with kids. She mostly love the swings and some time slids. If their are other kids then it usually took more time otherwise we went home after spending some half and hour their.
After reaching home I love to open the laptop and check my web3 account on Hive blockchain. Reading, engaging and replying to the comments is the first priority. After that I start preparing my long form post and it took 1.5 hour to 2 hours. In between love to sip hot cup of tea, thanks to my wife for taking care of me. In the afternoon after the lunch I love to watch some web series with my wife. Most of the time our TV has been occupied by our kid and you will not see any thing other then her choice of cartoons or vlogs. But Sunday is the day she spare us and we have the freedom to watch something of our choice.

hl-divider

The evening will be as per the family's choice of place for dinner. Their are some spots near to our home which has good attractions in the evening, which includes the lighting and water shows and variety of food stalls. I know my kid love the place for I will spend some evening time their and I know my wife will also be glad to know that I am taking her out for dinner.

For me a perfect day is a day spend with joy and entertainment along with my family.

hl-divider

Please do share your views in comment section.


Let's Connect
Hive: @guurry123
Twitter: https://twitter.com/guurry123
Discord: guurry123

hl_banner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center