Hive-engine Governance Token WORKERBEE - I #HODL 4K+ Tokens of it - My Strategy Ahead...

Hey All,

Lets first understand a bit about this miner token WORKERBEE. Once you stake this miner token it mines the $BEE token which is a native token for the Hive-engine platform. Currently, the circulating supply of the WORKER BEE is close to 302K+, and 1 token costs around 2.1+ $HIVE as per the selling orders on hive-engine internal market. I bought all these WORKERBEE tokens long time back and my buying price is around 4K+ #HIVE so almost sitting at 100% profit here but wait there is more to it. Here is my stake of 4K+ tokens staked on Hive-engine::

My Strategy Ahead for 4k+ WORKERBEE Miner Tokens...

Coming to the #BEE tokens that we get for staking WORKERBEE; basically #BEE tokens is the mining rewards being given out on a daily basis. I normally swap it for $HIVE or some other tokens like $LEO, $SIM and the once matches with my plan to accumulate them. At the moment most of the time I am swapping it for SWAP.HIVE and then redirecting back it as #HIVE to my wallet by converting SWAP.HIVE to HIVE via the convert feature on hive-engine. The plan ahead is to continue to #HODL all the WORKERBEE tokens for now and reap its benefits. Earlier I was thinking to sell 1K+ tokens but now I thinking to stay invested for some more time and revisit it at a later point in time. How much #BEE tokens that I get in a day, well I haven't been tracking it as these tokens are given out randomly to the WORKEBEE miner token holders. So sometimes it more and sometimes its less. What I can say overall is that and If I sum up all the $BEE tokens and its value then I would say that I have already received my initial investment back and continue to earn a passive income on daily basis in the form of $BEE token. Well this should be it for todays post on my investment in this miner token WORKERBEE. And overall, I am very happy to have invested in the WORKERBEE token and now enjoying its benefits it is like wow - that I made the right decision... Happy Investing...cheers

Have Your Say on WORKERBEE & what is your strategy for it?

Do you have any WORKERBEE miner tokens? Have you staked your WORKERBEE tokens to mine $BEE? What's' your strategy looking like? Let me know in the comment section below...

#workerbee #bee #hiveengine #miner #minertokens #tokens

Hive-engine Governance Token WORKERBEE - I #HODL 4K+ Tokens of it - My Strategy Ahead...

Best Regards

image.png

ImageCourtesy: leofinance, hive-enigne, procanva

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've have an interest in Stocks, BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center