Buying HBD - Targeting 5K+ HBD in Savings Account & Reap that 15% APR Benefit...

Hey All,

There was a time when I had 12K+ HBD [Hive Backed Dollar] in my savings account but then I leveraged to buy #RUNE and other crypto coins from it. No regrets here as it did yield me a good amount of profit. The #Rune investment alone got me a decent return which I further leveraged into buying a good amount of #coti and #gcoti tokens. And in this whole process I had to shed #HBD from my savings account. From 12K+ to now around 4.5K+ is lying in my HBD savings wallet. Here is the snapshot of my HBD Savings Account::

Buying HBD - Targeting 5K+ HBD in Savings Account...

Its no rocket science here on the HIVE Blockchain and clearly evident from the above image when you stake #HBD in savings account one receivies an interest i.e. an APR [Annual Percentage Rate] of 15% and the payout is on a monthly basis. I recently received i.e. a day ago my HBD interest for having around 4.5K+ HBD in savings account and I got around 54+ HBD not bad isn't it? And to be honest I want to be at a point where I receive at least 100 HBD in a month and for that I need to double my current investment in HBD.

For now the immediate plan is to build and #hodl HBD in savings account and reach to a point of having 5K+ HBD. Build step by step without rushing and taking advantage of the 15% APR as well. Also to accomplish this GOAL for HBD I am buying HBD as well where possible. Recently bought 100 HBD via the p2p [peer to peer] method and it was smooth.

I have not defined a timeline here but with the pace I am buying #HBD I am confident that sometime by the end of this year I should be able to hit my GAOL for sure. But lets see I don't mess around by touching any of the #HBD in the savings - I wouldn't want to do it for any reason. I also have plans to redirect some of my passive income streams generated here on the HIVE Blockchain in buying #HBD so that should help as well. Finally I would say that I have a positive outlook on this plan, and I believe it should progress quite smoothly. When you're determined to achieve something, you've already won 80% of the battle. I've already achieved a significant portion of this battle by setting my goal for having 5K+ HBD savings account. Well this should be it for todays post on my plans for #HBD, APR 15% and my plans on buying HBD where possible. Happy investing.. cheers

Have Your Say on HBD its APR - #HBD - HODL Vs SELL?

#staking #goal #hodl #crypto #investment #strategy #hivepowerup #hbd #hive #hivesavings #apr #hbdinsavings #sip #peer2peer #p2p

What are your thoughts in general for HBD in savings? Are you stacking up HBD or converting HBD to HIVE? What's your overall strategy for HBD looking like? Selling Vs HOLD #HIVE? Are you building your stake here on the HIVE platform? Do you have a HIVE POWER [HP] Goal set for yourself? What are your thoughts in general for HIVE Power and HBD in savings? Are you stacking up HBD or converting HBD to HIVE? What's your overall strategy for HBD looking like? What are your general thought around the platform #HIVE? Please let me know in the comment section below...

Buying HBD - Targeting 5K+ HBD in Savings Account & Reap that 15% APR Benefit...

Best Regards

image.png

ImageCourtesy: leofinance, peakd, procanva, hpud

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've have an interest in Stocks, BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center