RE: RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

My lovely friend @mell79, we became closer when i knew she was a lover of food like me 😹. She like cooking. I really love her very much and wish to me her someday. Always coming through for me here on hive

@elizabethbit we met in @ladiesofhive and ever since then she became close to my heart. Always joining in the Actifit daily program. She's a strong woman despite her schedule as a nurse in clinic she still makes sure she post on hive. Wish to see her someday too

Please Santa, I don't have much but can you please gift my friends
I have more to appreciate but since they we were asked for just 2.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now