MY NEW YEARS HIVE GOALS.

SEASON GREETINGS EVERYONE

THE HIVE PLATFORM The Light in my darkets days (3).png
edied in canvas

Good Day Everyone! I am glad to welcome you all to my blog and another wonderful Hive Learners Edition. I did like to wish you all a happy new year.

It is always an earnest prayer for us all to make it across over to a new year and this is yet another wonderful privilege giving to us by God to be alive and healthy.

Over the previous years, we had made mistakes learned from it and all waiting for a fresh start to make amends and do things differently than the previous years, hence this is one golden opportunity to do so and find means of correcting the wrongs we had on us previously, a fresh start to say.

I must say it has indeed been a blessing being on this wonderful blockchain, even though the progress came in slowly it is worth it and has really added to most of my successes from the previous year, hence to see that I stand to achieve more personally, I did like to achieve a lot of things too on this wonderful platform. On this note, I have made a little draft of what I intend to achieve on the hive blockchain from the start of this year till it ends.

GROWING MY ACCOUNT: Account growth has always been a priority for me. The mind of almost all hivers is simply to create content and help their account grow for the growth of a hive account is basically addressed to be an achievement. I did like by the end of this year to get a reasonable amount of hive power like up 2k and also some great amount of reputation, as they say, "Your reputation proceeds your" looking at an account reputation, it tells you how much work the user has put in to get there. Furthermore increasing my account followers is also another interesting way I did look forward to growing my account.

HBD SAVINGS: There are times when I wish I did save most of my HBDs from my earnings cause this stand to be very much useful. I had tried saving before but it came out fruitless, so this year I made up my mind to make HBD savings on my hive account and see what I get at the end of the year.

KNOWLEDGE ACQUISITION: There is specific knowledge I wish to gain on this wonderful blockchain for my shortcomings in such areas have kept me restricted from creating content in such areas and communities like Leofinance and others. I did like to learn more about the crypto world and other financial institutions, to increase my interaction level and also help give my account the publicity it needs to help me grow it.

There stand to be a lot of things I did like to achieve on the blockchain all through this year through God's help. Among the above mentioned, I did like to make new friends and also find interesting ways to create content to get the attention of readers as well as voters too.

Haven stated all these, I had given it all a thought and hence there is still one question left out, how am I going to come through with all these achievements and make them happen?

  • The first above all on my mind is God first. As I make plans for my personal life, so this is being made for my hive account, there is no greater being to help me make come past all these wishes and plans than God my maker. Hence, Since God is the only way out I have left everything in his hands to do as he sees fit.

  • Also, another way to make these come through is by constant engagement with others. I did like to make this a duty to make comments on 10 different posts every day and also make at least 2 posts a day, by this I think my plans on the hive blockchain can be achieved.

  • Again, since there are communities I haven't checked out or made a single post there, I did like to visit there. This will help me expand my scope and help me gain grounds on this wonderful platform with the primary aim to Grow/build my account, make new friends and also make sure I have some HBD coming through from these commitments to help me make savings.

Thanks for reading, I will appreciate feedback when on your way out, please.
Happy New year to you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center