RE: RE: The Quest for Perfection: Revisiting the Past to Build a Better Future
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quest for Perfection: Revisiting the Past to Build a Better Future

RE: The Quest for Perfection: Revisiting the Past to Build a Better Future

I didn't break much heart but I did and I use to draw as a kid, I get paid by my classmates for drawing but I slowly lost passion for it as I grew.

You made a valid point about time traveling, it is either you get younger if you go back in time or get older if you go to the future.

I am wondering what it would mean if someone who won't see past 2050 chooses to travel to 2051, as an expert in that field you should be able to explain this.

I don't buy the idea of time travel, I love life as it is and I believe that the path I want to go and walk on after changing the past might be more difficult.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now