Newbie Initiative Task4 : My Favorite Dapps on Hive

Hello lovely hivers, so delighted to participate in this week initiative, even though my network was so bad, i took 2days try my best to published in 3speak but all effort avails not, so i decided to send it in order not to miss the tasks4 completely.

It been fun all through, Last week I was really busy at the outreach, before I could come back home my battery ran down so I couldn't make it to class that Sunday evening I know I missed, but well am going to try my best than doing nothing, once again welcome to my blog.

I will be answering the questions based on my understanding, I tried listening to the lesson and I have little understanding, on those frontend.

My favorite frontend on hive has been ecency, it has been so helpful to me, because has a novice to write and make your publication is more easier on ecency then others, the ecency frontend has numerous advantage for me.

The ecency dapp can also be used to create hive account and also invite others, the more you use the ecency dapps the more points you accumulate, and you use those points to boost your publications, so you see it like you are in to business, oh, I love ecency for that reason.

I have only been used to ecency since I joined hive, I only used speakd twice, I would have love to use that speakd but the advantages of ecency I won't like to missed, the only thing I like in speakd is that you would be able to schedule your publication till the time you set for it to be published.

What feature would you like to see added to your favorite Dapps?

I will like to see that just as it is in speakd, where you would be able to schedule your publication for the specific time you want it to be published should be added to ecency, the uploading of video should be added, you know in ecency when you upload any video you are only going see the link, if that can be added it will be appreciated.

What other Dapps are you accustomed to on Hive? Share what you know about them.

Yes, there are other dapps I use time to time, like the keychain. The hivesignal, I have to go through the keychain you can get to your speakd, I only use periodically.

I want to specially appreciate all they facilitators, that are behind this initiative, @starstring01 for your tireless efforts just to see the success of this program, I also appreciate @ksam, and Hive learners community for your great work you are the life wire for this project, my able team leader @moremoney28.

Thanks for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency