MY FAVORITE MUSIC - my three favorite songs | Week 03 Edition 02

1785736062.jpg
image

hello everyone, as usual before I create content I always listen to a few songs first that are on my favorite playlist, it's my habit every day, I feel my head is fresh after hearing songs especially when using headphones with a slightly high sound.

and now I'm ready to write the topic for this edition which is "Your Favorite Music".

"There are those songs that we can never get tired of listening to. Even hen years have passed we still remember the lyrics and sing along as if they were just released yesterday. Tell us about three songs you love the most, who sang them and why you enjoy them so much."

If we talk about favorite songs, there will be a lot of them if I write them down one by one, especially every year there will be new songs from musicians, but this time it is very fitting because the community team asked us to choose only three songs, three songs that will I mentioned, of course, songs that have meaning for me, besides being pleasant to listen to, these songs are always my choice at certain times, even I always repeat to play them.


NUMB - LINKIN PARK

LIqj.gif
source

This song has a very deep meaning and I've been in that position.

This song tells the story of someone who has become numb due to being too restrained by someone and always demands to always be like what other people want, what he does is always wrong and finally he is tired of such a situation. This song was released in 2003 as the third single from their second album, "METEORA".


LONELY - AKON

b1ce71e9-a717-4f6e-b73d-53d7e573f048_text.gif
source

I've been at a point where I feel very lonely, I'm sure most people must have felt the same way, And at that time I found one that I thought was perfect for my situation at that time, then I added this song to the list my favorite music even i still listen to it to this day.

This song tells about a person who wakes up from his sleep every night feeling very lonely after the departure of his lover.
the song was released in 2004 and is included in AKON's album TROUBLE.


WE Will NOT GO DONW - MICHAEL HEART

5f16e1626722b.jpg
source

I always hear this song every time I hear the name Palestine, in my country I always report on the current situation and conditions in GAZA, even to this day several organizations are still actively raising humanitarian funds for the citizens of Gaza. maybe in some countries, the media shuts down or doesn't want to report on the condition of the people of Gaza, as I have said, most countries are afraid of pressure from Israel, so they choose to be silent.

This song was created by Michael Heart (Musician from United States of America) in 2009, Michael Heart created this song as a form of his concern for the tragedy of the massacres carried out by the Israeli army against the people of Gaza that never ends.


okay, that's my three favorite songs which i placed in the top position in my music list, every day i can't escape from music, even when i wake up in the morning the first thing i do is turn on the music, after my eyes are completely refreshed, then I came out of the room.

everyone must have their own favorite song and everyone will understand every implied meaning of their respective feelings, come on friends tell me, I will wait for it.


THANK YOU


#Hive
#HiveLearners
#Music

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now