Beauty of Creativity "Cartoon illustration Art" #89

Hello there, community members! I hope everyone is doing well today. I'm going to show you a basic facial sketch that I made today. It has the appearance of a little boy's face, with basic lines and black borders. In my hair, I utilise a solid colour. It's a vector illustration that I made with Adobe Illustrator. I largely use the Pen Tool to design the face form and other curved things in this piece. I hope you enjoy this work of art. You may effortlessly retrace the art with the help of a step-by-step instruction. Bye-bye

1.jpg
Original Source

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

boc_lbc.png

Join Us


discord_icon.png


▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀
🅱🅴🆂🆃 🆁🅴🅶🅰🆁🅳🆂

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center