MY APPLICATIONS NEWBEIS INITIATIVE

hello friends hive everyone wherever you are on this occasion I made a series of my applications for beginners initiating a program for all beginners
img_0.37666145660962835.jpg
Image by @projectmamabg

when i first joined hive where at that time i learned to make a writer or even useful content for readers . at that time i found it very difficult for me . because i had to learn to understand everything in hive .. i was told by a friend to join live.hive learners community.. little by little I read the creator's content I understand how to write it and how to take pictures correctly because this community is at a very high level so it makes me want to always want to learn and understand things in the community.. I am a member.My new hive learner community is very supportive, even I always learn to display content and posts that can attract the attention of other friends and create assignments that have been given .. I always want to provide useful information in this hive learner community.so that all my content or posts can be useful for fellow readers and art connoisseurs. When I first met the word hive from a friend of mine who was very excited, he invited me to create a piece of writing or content so that I was confident and could rely on myself.alone. in various activities in hives. I really salute my colleagues with their patience they teach me to create content or posts in hives and communities. They give me tips so that I can and continue to teach me.. thanks to @steemadi and @joellibral .who has given me his support...🙏🙏🙏

i want to show you all .my reputation and also my hive power .you all can see in the screenshot i share below

img_0.27941393721849944.jpg

img_0.9284663021125681.jpg

  • My special mention for *

@kronias
@mahirabdullah
@projectmamabg
@starsting01
@prayzz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center