THE FUTURE OF CRYPTO - What I have to stay concerning this || Week 6 Edition 03

Hello, lovely members of the Hive community, how are you all doing it.

This week's topic in the @hive-learners community has been about crypto and it's impact, and my fellow members of the community have deal with various topic, you should check it out in #hl-exclusive tag, you will learn a lot.

The last topic, that is the 3rd Edition for this week is The future crypto

istockphoto-1307254034-612x612 (1).jpg
source

When I first saw this topic, I said wow, crypto is another world of its own, filled with surprises, possibilities and potentials, and there is also the other side of it which is it volatility and unpredictability.

Crypto has made many people millionaires, even the richest in the world are also talking and influencing it, this show that there is a good future in it, but who knows.

Right now crypto has gone far to be stopped, even the government cannot do anything about it now.

Digital currency is the way forward, whether you like it or not, millions of transaction is been carried out daily in the blockchain and it is increasing day by day,many international market and businesses are now using it for easy and fast transaction.

Crypto is taking over

In the future, we will turn from paper to digital currency, many transactions and means of payment will through crypto options, I'm sure of this.

With proper education and awareness of crypto, there will be a global adoption of it, informing the people on how crypto can make the world easy for everyone, the fast and cheap transaction to anywhere in the world within seconds.

The world is going digital, people don't carry physical cash around anymore, everything has been made easy through the help of technology and crypto has been part of this advancement.

I don't know why some government are still finding it difficult to adopt it, I don't know their reasons, maybe because it promotes scam and money laundering, but if the government can look into it and see how things can be made easy through crypto, then there will be a change in the world.

I know crypto has its bad side and so like other currencies too has it's loopholes, crypto cannot be traced if lost, so we have to be careful when dealing with it, that's why I said that there should be proper education first.

My conclusion is, if there is a proper education and all governments can adopt it, I see nothing that will stop the world of crypto from thriving and advancing. But let's still keep an eye on it.

What do you think about my thoughts and my prediction? You can add yours too in the comment box, I will really appreciate it.

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now