TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING IS BAD

Good day my lovely people of this community #hivelearners, happy new month to us all, I pray this new month will be a new beginning in our life and the life of our loved ones.

Today I will love to share my knowledge about the ongoing weekly contest #Hl-w16e3 which is "GAME ADDICTION"

To me, I am not a fan of game but my two brothers can play games when sleeping, they are lovers of games and to me they really enjoyed it because it is what they really enjoy and find fun in it.

pexels-media-1174746-1656742158874.jpeg
Source

I have a brother that is addicted to game, if he is playing game if you ask him anything at that moment he can slap you, he is so addicted to game that everyone will just ignore him in the house, he will even forget that he has not eaten, and this attitude got everyone talking at home.

Too much of everything is so bad, I can not say to play game is a bad thing but being addicted to it is the worst thing. If you are moderate in everything you involve yourself is the best than being addicted.

Playing game and making money from it, it is not a bad thing because if money is involved no problem it will just look like you are carrying out your daily activities but it does not involve money and you are so addicted to it, it is just a waste of time to me and it will not allow you to concentrate fully on your family.

Being addicted to game is bad and so frustrating because I do ignore my brother anytime we are the only one at home, it makes the house so boring to me and very dissatisfied. I hate being at home with him because it will just be like no one is around.

GridFoto_1654527527233_3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center