My favorite soundtrack ||HL_Contest w56e2 || by @eshafatima01

IMG_20230407_000156.jpg


Everyone likes songs, but everybody has different tastes in songs. Some people like high-pitched songs, while others prefer low-pitched ones. Some liked sad songs, and some liked happy and lively songs. For me, my song selection changes from time to time or situation to situation.


But one constant song, which is my all-time favourite, is Believer. This song motivates me so freaking much that I can't describe in words how many times I get motivated through it in my hard times.


believer lyrics

I was broken from a young age
Taking my sulking to the masses
Writing my poems for the few
That look at me, took to me, shook to me, feeling me
Singing from heartache from the pain
Taking my message from the veins
Speaking my lesson from the brain
Seeing the beauty through the...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Pain!
You break me down and build me up, believer, believer
Pain!
Oh, let the bullets fly, oh, let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
First things first
Can you imagine what's about to happen?
It's Weezy the Dragon, I link with the Dragons
And we gon' get ratchet, no need for imaginin'
This is what's happenin'
Second thing second, I reckon immaculate
Sound about accurate
I know that strength, it don't come, don't come without strategy
I know the sweet, it don't come without cavities
I know the passages come with some traffic
I start with from the basement, end up in the attic
And third thing third
Whoever call me out, they simply can't count
Let's get mathematic, I'm up in this, huh
Is you a believer?
I get a unicorn out of a zebra
I wear my uniform like a tuxedo
This dragon don't hold his breath, don't need no breather
Love you Ms. Cita, the son of a leader
I know the bloomin' don't come without rain
I know the losin' don't come without shame
I know the beauty don't come without hurt
Hol' up, hol' up, last thing last
I know that Tunechi don't come without Wayne
I know that losin' don't come without game
I know that glory don't come without...
Don't come without...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Pain!
You break me down and build me up, believer, believer
Pain
Oh, let the bullets fly, oh, let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Last things last
By the grace of fire and flames
You're the face of the future, the blood in my veins, oh-ooh
The blood in my veins, oh-ooh
But they never did, ever lived, ebbing and flowing
Inhibited, limited 'til it broke open and rained down
It rained down, like...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Pain!
You break me down and build me up, believer, believer
Pain
Oh, let the bullets fly, oh, let them rain
My life, my love, my drive, it came from...
Pain!
You made me a, you made me a believer, believer
Source


This song relates with my situation so much so I felt each and every word if this song. The early lines of this song, "I was broken from a young age," really made me feel broken sometimes, but the next lines motivated me so much. Whenever I feel low or some pressure on me, I listen to this song again and again until I am motivated from that particular situation.


The word believer has vast meaning in it. This word realise me my worth my importance my presence in my own eyes. Sometimes people come into your life and treat you like s—t and make you realise that you're useless, but you're definitely not. Some stupid people are not minding their own business and are always trying to figure out others' weaknesses. So believing in ourselves is really necessary in every situation.


So for me, it's not just a song; it's an emotion, a feeling, which is really important for me. I can listen to this song thousands of times without ever getting bored.


This song has a special place in my heart, and I've been listening to it for the past many years, and I think it's my most-listened song ever on my playlist. So yeah, this soundtrack has become a necessity in my life.


Kind regards;
@eshafatima01


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdwsqFyZYTvsysT2Efb49GTvnN3vNF2oHWdrU9EU3SoJV1Y6K8uvANNC4tLzfQKSs9HcMqhQHC.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now