This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

My motivation is to never give up

I believe motivation is the way forward in achieving your dreams when you follow such path and this however comes in different form to enable you accomplish such mission.

photo-1494959764136-6be9eb3c261e.jpgsource

What really motivate me in moving forward in life is to never give up, no matter what the situation might be. Challenges is born to occur when chasing success likewise hard times as well but in other not to be affected by such obstacles, I just keep the mission going by motivating myself not to give up.

My aim is to always keep my dreams I wish to achieve moving in a positive state where I always have the aim of not relenting in chasing it. However, my mistakes made is also my biggest motivation because failing or not fulfilling something at first always derive the eagerness to work towards it and conquer the situation.

I have encounter series of hard times that looks really difficult in achieving my dreams but since it is known to me that am a goal getter I keep that mission positive in achieving it.

Failure is never an answer but developing that courage to overcome it is very much welcome in accepting success as the final answer. Never give up in chasing success likewise never give up during hard times or challenges and I assure you that the story will turn around for good.

Having the desire to never give up depends on how you really want to embark on such journey that needs a turnaround.

The steps I work on to never give up

1. Know your background

First I look at the poor background I come from and to ensure I still don't end up living in such state, I always ensure I work hard to never end up living in such hardship again

2.Eradicate laziness

laziness is another step I eradicate because it is never an option where it drags one from not moving forward and this however delays the aim of achieving success when acting in such manner without advice.

3. Be hardworking

Always derive the act of been hardworking because it pays where it definitely don't give room for laziness and this helps in achieving positive things in life but at the same time it requires working smart to fulfill it properly.

4. Always have a goal

I believe every individual living today always have what they aim for to achieve in the future and this requires working towards it to accomplish such mission and when a goal is set to accomplish any obstacles that occur would really not be a problem but your motivation towards that goal will see you accomplish the dream.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center