MY INTRODUCTION POST TO HIVE LEARNERS || 3RD OCTOBER, 2022

INTRODUCTION
Hello my brothers and sisters on this amazing platform. I hope you are all doing well by the grace of God. I will use this opportunity to introduce myself on this platform. My name is Elliamor Kwabena. I am a Ghanaian, I stays and work in Ghana. I am a teacher by profession. I am a man with two lovely children of school going age, a boy and a girl. I was introduced to Hive by @fortune1.

Screenshot_20221105-145449.jpg

IMG_20221103_115403_508.jpg

        EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I live at Nsuta, a town in Ashanti Region of Ghana. I started my basic school in this town and completed in this town. I attended Nsutaman Catholic Secondary School in the same town. I obtained my Diploma in Basic Education in the University of Cape Coast in 2016. I also obtained my first degree in Educational Psychology in University of Cape Coast in 2021. Currently, I am a classroom teacher at Ghana Muslim Mission Primary School at Nsuta.

        MY HOBBIES

Everybody have his or her hobbies. I have a lot of things I like doing in my leisure time but I have things I like doing a lot. I like watching wrestling games on television. That is my favourite entertainment show on television. I also like watching Nigeria movies at my free time. Sometimes too I like listening to music whenever am alone.

PURPOSE OF JOINING THIS GREAT PLATFORM
I Joined Hive platform is to learn from others and also share my experience with others. As humans, we can not know everything, there are things we need to learn from others and the Same way, others too can learn from us. I see this platform, @hivelearners to be one of the greatest platform where I can share my experience about life with others and also learn from others, that is why I decided to join this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now