Creative Sunday - making a PUBG BAG from cardboard

A warm welcome to my blog everyone, it's a pleasure being here today in this wonderful community, its Sunday and it's time to get creative. When I first saw this contest I was happy and excited because Sundays are always my resting days and also the days I make various DIY craft and when i saw this contest I saw it fit to share my creativity with you all by sharing one of the diy craft I made today. Without further ado let's get creative and make a cardboard pubg bag.


MATERIALS

1 cardboard/carton
2 gum
3 ruler
4 scissors
5 pencil and
6 black marker pen.


PROCESS

step 1

Firstly I began by cutting my carton into my desired shape and gum another carton round the body of it.


step 2

After doing that, I then went to also gum carton round the body of the other carton I cut and then I attached some piece of carton to the bottom side of the bag and gum them together so it will be opening and closing.


step 3

After making that part, I then carved out different shapes of cartons which I attached to the bag.


step 4

After doing that, I then designed the bag and input the name on it.


step 5

Then I carved out various carton into four pieces and gum it to the bag and also made the hand of the bag as seen below.


step 6

After making the hand, I then add some finishing Touches to the bag and here is my final result.



What inspired me to create this craft is to create an easy and creative way of making people to see the usefulness of cartons in their various homes and we should never overemphasized how much our minds and hands can create different things. I hope you enjoyed my post and have a lovely day

Till next time...
@eberechi01



THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments