CELEBRITIES THAT CREATE GOOD IMPACT IN THE SOCIETY [VDM].

I'm not really the type of person who's a die-hard fan of celebrities on a normal day. Which has had a way of making it hard for me to have a favorite one I can die for. I just flow with the moment in most cases. Especially for musicians. I just follow the flow.


1726951883168.jpg


When you drop something I like, I admire it and appreciate your good work. But there's this guy that I literally can say I like so much. His way of life is something I admire so much. I know so well that no one is perfect, yes!!! But then, it's not possible for me to like everything about him, but then the little he does that I notice, I appreciate so much.

This guy has literally been the voice of many. What I love the most is how he helps people even when he doesn't have much on him. He's one of the top people in my country. He is the kind of person I can beat my chest for for doing something good with his connections and not using them to oppress the upcoming.


1726952030008.jpg


I have literally seen this guy help the society grow so well by providing water for communities that have no help. This guy literally goes a long way to help the needy. Both young people that want to go to school, learn handwork, etc. This guy has really had a great impact on the country at large.


1726951876367.jpg


I love the fact that this guy helps those who are in the midst of committing suicide due to the fact that they were scammed by a person. This guy has really made a great impact in that way. He calls out those that do something like that, and so far, I've seen many of those people return the money they scammed back to the rightful owner.

I've been in a crazy situation whereby I was scammed, and I know how depressing and how suicidal it was for me that year. Because a part of that many belonged to some set of people who weren't ready to hear anything from me; rather, all they cared about was their money. Which I don't blame them at all.


1726951810105.jpg


It is really a thing of joy for me whenever he calls out people like that because it has really helped save the lives of many. Because why on earth would you just wake up on a daily basis and decide to make other people cry just so you can live your own selfish life?

It's actually not something that should be taken for granted in society. I love a lot of great work this guy has been doing so far in the country, Nigeria. And the great impact he has made in the lives of many youth of the country.


1726951972836.jpg


One thing I also love so much about this guy is how fearless he is. He can call out anybody without being scared of them not giving money at the end of the day. He doesn't bring himself down to people because of the little money he wants to get from them. He doesn't let money shut his mouth when he's supposed to talk. Money does not control him.

I will honestly say it anytime, anywhere that this guy is a blessing to the country, Nigeria. I love his genuine love and respect for people. He's a very blunt person, which has had a way of attracting many enemies to him. He says it how it is for real.

There's really a lot to talk about this man's life. He is a person I love so much for his personality and way of life. He's a really good and kind person, if you ask me. God bless him for us, and he shall live long.


N:B~All Images Used Here On My Blog Belong To VERY DARK MAN [VDM]. It was gotten from his Facebook page.


1726951906101.jpg


Thank you for taking the time to go through my content, and I hope you've learned lots of lessons from the community's weekly prompt. This post is in response to the #Hivelearners weekly contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now