This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

The Incident Of Injury With Me

Hello everyone.

I hope you are enjoying good health by grace of your God I am here today for participation in contest which arranged by the community Hive learner I am glad to participate in it the topic today is The incident of Injury. So lets start this contest without any delay of time.

img_0.5768219306942507

Image Created By Canva

Injury is the damage of body by external force this may caused accident falls hits damaging during work hit a ball while playing cricket and more causes if we talked about era of 2013 in the world 4.8 million people died due to injuries and in the whole world injury caused sixth leading cause of death.

It was the time back to the school life. I was very crazy and naughty boy during the school life and that's why I met a large number of accidents during the class activities.

One day I was sitting on my bench, the whole class was quite and everybody was taking the class very consciously. The name of it was actually a busy day for us because we have to fullfil our syllabus during that day.

img_0.4074349538750244

Image Taken From

Suddenly, my pen drop down and I bower down to pick up my pen. Accidently, my elbow hit the nearby student and he slapped me in the return. I got much angry on that and I also slapped it in return.

As my pen was laying down his desk so he pick up the pen and throw it towards me very forcefully. It hit my eyes and I got injured severely. The blood start flowing and the teacher boat me in towards the school medical staff. So, it was the incident of Injury that happened with me in the school life.


Writer: @drtipu


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center