This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

MY VIEWS TO TRAVEL IN GROUP

ASSLAM O ALAIKUM!

I hope that you all will be well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Here I am to participate in the contest of the hive learners community and the topic is "TRAVELLING IN GROUP OR ALONE".
image.png

Image Created By Canva

People travel from one place to another for different purposes business, studies, recreation, and enjoyment purposes. I also travel many times for enjoyment and entertainment and most of the time I prefer to travel with a group of family and friends. Travelling provides us peace, especially the visit of nature places since I love to visit different places to enjoy nature it provides me inner peace of mind. Whenever I think about traveling the dream to go to different hilly places and forests in my country arises in my mind, Because there are a lot of beautiful places and areas that are present in my country.

I think traveling in a group provides more ways to enjoy your journey and a more secure journey also. When we travel alone it makes our journey boring and in a group, we can spend the long journeys in gossip, conversations also let one out of the cage of shyness as you would be bold to gist and laugh with your friends, and enjoy a stay on the journey at different spots.

image.png
source
Journey in public transport also provides us the way to meet and spend some time with different people from different backgrounds. Especially on the long journeys, we can spend a lot of time listening to others and telling others about our area. On the other hand, traveling in a group provides security in case of any problem and also in case of emergency the travel in the company also provides the option of switching drivers, etc. So these some things made group traveling better in my opinion.

So that was all from my side, I hope that you all will like this post. Thank you.

Regards;

@drtipu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center