This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

My Passion is My Motivation

Hello everybody.

I hope that all of you will be good then happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessing of Almighty Allah. Today I am here to present the weekly contest of the Hive Learners community. So, let's start the discussion without any wastage of time.

img_0.5963208341469713

Image Created By Canva


Motivation


Motivation is the process to encourage ourselves to achieve the goals in our life All the people have well experience in their motivation some people do their efforts to set the goal but they didn't get it because they have lack of motivation nobody in their lives to motivate their spirit and they feel very low motivation.

Motivation helps us to adjust the goal and focus on it it helps us to improve our confidence in life to get goals. When they get motivation speech they feel totally free to get their goals and focus on it but when people have not motivate by someone they didn't get effort to achieve the goals and finally they fail in their lives.


My Passion and My Motivation


I am a medical student and I have passed my intermediate exams recently. As it is a fact that every medical student wish to become a doctor so I have the same wish. I want to save the country man of my Homeland and I think be a doctor is very good opportunity to do this.

There is a motivation that always play very white role to make me passionate in achieving this goal. Serving my country as a doctor is really a very great opportunity for me. It would be a great experience for me and I would feel proud to serve my country man with my duties.

This is the motivation that always kept my hands working. Actually I am a true patriot. Being a patriot I always seek for an opportunity to take part in the progress of my country. Due to this great passion I am working very hard day and night to achieve my this goal.

Actually our country is facing the medical issues these days and the conditions of the hospitals are also very destroying. This thing also motivate me to be a doctor and improve the public health facilities for the public of Pakistan.


Writer: @drtipu


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center