This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

My Crypto Journey | By @drtipu | 18-04-2022

Hello everybody.

Welcome to this post. I hope that all of you will be fine and enjoying your good health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am here to present a post which is all about the ongoing contest in the Hive Learner community. This contest is all about the Cryptocurrency Journey. So, let's start the task without any wastage of time.

IMG-20220418-WA0054.jpg

Image Created By Canva


What is Cryptocurrency


This is the modern era and technology is growing day by day. Different technologies are coming into view with impressive and interesting features. Everything is changing into its digital form and same is the case with the currency. Cryptocurrency is actually a type of currency that cannot be touch or even felt but can be used for the payment purposes.

We can say that the Cryptocurrency is a virtual form of currency that can be used in every field of the digital world. As there are markets in the daily life where we can exchange our currency and different goods. Likewise, there are market places in the digital form that are known as Crypto Exchanges where users can exchange and trade the cryptocurrencies.


My Crypto Journey


About 3 to 4 years ago, I was totally blank about the knowledge of cryptocurrency. I was quite unfamiliar with the word cryptocurrency and there was no any information of cryptocurrencies for me. About 3 years ago, I became aware of the word cryptocurrency and the blockchain technology. I started learning about the cryptocurrency.

For educational and information purposes, I explored various blogs and articles about the cryptocurrency and about 2 years ago, I learned the basics of cryptocurrencies and the blockchain technology. I came to know that the first ever cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, was developed by Sir. Satoshi Nakamoto. Thanks to him for giving birth to the blockchain technology along with the development of the most successful cryptocurrency, Bitcoin.

After that, I also started crypto trading on various exchanges platforms. I had worked at various crypto exchanges like Poloniex, Huobi Global, KuCoin, Bonance, Bittrex, OKX Exchange, and many more. I started crypto trading about 1 year and a half. I have traded in many crypto pairs. So, now I am quite familiar with the basics of crypto trading and now I am also a good technical analyst of crypto markets.

I have a portfolio of about 2k $ on the most popular centralized exchange known as Binance. I wish that I will improve my trading skills and explore more crypto projects to learn more about cryptocurrency and earn more and more from it.

Moreover, I have also invested a good amount and many crypto projects. I have also joined many airdrops and lucky draws. Recently, I joined the GMT airdrop and I am now an active STEPNER holding a running sneaker of 14 SOL worth.

About a few months ago, I joined a very impressive platform known as Hive Blog that also improve my crypto research impressively. The native token of the platform, HIVE, is highly volatile and we can see a bright future of the Hive blockchain. Hive blockchain is growing day by day and I wish a successful future for this platform.


Conclusions


Cryptocurrencies are the digital form of currencies that cannot be touched and felt but can be used for various purposes like marketing and payments on the digital platforms.

I have about 3 years experience with the cryptocurrencies and also I have a 2 years experience with the crypto trading. I am a true lover of cryptocurrencies and we can see a very bright and successful future of the cryptocurrency world.


This is about the beginning of my Crypto Journey and I wish to have a very successful crypto journey onwards. I can see my future in cryptocurrency.


Writer: @drtipu


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center