This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

ACHIEVEMENT THAT ENCOURGES ME

Asslam O Alaikum!

Greetings, I hope that you all be well and enjoying good health by the grace of Almighty God. Welcome to my post in which I am going to discuss my achievement.
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-25 at 1.53.29 PM.jpeg

Image Created By Canva

Hard work is something that always gives a return gift. When you put your best into completing a task you will get a reward for your efforts because goals can never be achieved we have to put our best, give out nights and days to it, sacrifice our nights of sleep to just see ourselves that we think. since childhood I want to be a doctor and serve the humanity that why I am a hardworking student from childhood. I want to be a person that can serve to poor free and solve their health issues.

image.png
source

I effort a lot in my school. I was at the topper of my class from the beginning. I belong to a middle-class family so I was passion d to put my best so that my parents proud of me and I can pay my dues by myself in the future.That why I engage myself with teachers and take their help in building my concept complete my work on daily basis and start learning different books to increase my knowledge. This increases my concepts and boosts my energy. In my exams I prepared a lot, I put my all effort and was also rewarded at the end. I got the first position in my class and in my area and was awarded a scholarship from the government. My teachers also appreciate me and my relatives congratulated me on this achievement.

It was my biggest achievement, My parents were proud of me and were very happy that I will complete my college with the scholarship. It was a big achievement of mine. I hope to get my goals step by step and now I am also working hard to achieve my dream of doctor and I trust that I will do it. When you got something it encourages you to do more and achieve more in life.

So that was all from my side and I hope that you will like this post.

Authour;

@drtipu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center