This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

DINNER WITH A FAMOUS WRITER

Hello Everyone!

Hopefully you all will be well and enjoying good health by the grace and blessings of Allah Almighty who is most merciful.Welcome today I am here to partcipate in the new interesting contest of community which is about the topic Dinner date.

Source
Everyone have a one person or celebrity in their life to whom they always want to meet. The celebrity maybe the an actor on TV ,any player ,a rider ,writer or motivational speaker etc.Everyone has different dreamed person or celebrity in their lives.We are impressesd by some personalities and always want to met them.Most of the people has actors as their celebrity as As I am fond of writing and reading so that my dreamed personality is also a writer.

If I talk about the passion of writing I love to convert my thoughts into my words on the page it provides me an inner peace.A writer is the best person that impress and motivates us with his or her writing skills.In our dark days sometimes when we are hopeless we gain or boost our confidience by reading some beautiful books or stories that wake us to fight or cross the hurdles and difficulties with confidience.

pexels-photo-1148399.jpeg

Source
Sometimes these books proves the problem solvers in our lives as they help us to gain motivation to solve your problems in your own way and give you stamina to run in the race of life.


Celebrity to whom you wish to dinner


My most favourite celebrity to whom I want to wish the dinner is My favourite writer. Nimra Ahmad.She has write many books and I am big fan of here due to her creative writing and way of conveying and delivering messages to her readers.The other reason is that she mostly write about our relegious topics which hepls me to understand better and push me near to my creator.

pexels-photo-1766604.jpeg

Source
She is a famous writer of Pakistan and very generous towards her work and activities.I also learned a lot from her books that Why I want to dinner with her.


Things you will discuss with your favourite celebrity


So there are some things that I want to discuss her during the time.

So If I ever got an opportunity to dinner I will choose her and then I want to discuss about her new coming book Malaa, which is about a new and intresting topic.Then I want to discuss about the novel Haalim in which she wrote about the travel in time by a key door the concept of her book was amzaing I want to discuss about the chracter of his book who helps me to improve my life in the real word.Lastly I also want to ask her about her journey to turkey and the journey to write her famous book - Main Anmol - which completely changes my personality towrds the perfection and helps me to understamd my relegion , and realtion with my creator in the better way.


So this was all about the celebrity I want to dinner and things I want to discuss with him.I hope that you will like this post.Thanks for visit.


Regards:

@drtipu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center