This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

A Scamming Event

Hello everyone.

I hope you are enjoying good and precious health by grace of your God i am here for this amazing contest which is Scam Encounter. So, let's start the discussion without any wastage of time.

img_0.778604498561515

Image Created By Canva

Scamming is a illegal act which performed by a person who always done fraud scamming came to you in many forms but all the design for the only money they collected you personal information used it for the scamming some time anybody called you on your mobile and told you about some false information first of all scammers collecting your data from anywhere like your address your phone number and sometimes you gave yourself whole information they used these informations to illustrate actions. But my scamming event is totally different.


A Scamming Event


Let's talk about any event of spamming that happened with me a few days ago. It is a time back to the previous month. Actually I am a crypto lover and I used sake about the investing and earning opportunities in the crypto space.

As we all are well-aware of the success of a Web-3.0 program, STEPN. Actually it is a move to earn application that allows its users to earn the GMT and GST tokens via running, walking and jogging.

This success of this platform urged me to buy a sneaker and earn an handsome income, as well as, to improve my health and physics. I tried many times to buy a sneaker but I could not afford it because their prices were touching the sky.

The main point is that a similar platform naming BIKEN just appeared which was offering the ride to earn opportunities to its users. This platform also caught my attention and I got ready to purchase an Bike NFT in the Initial NFT Offering (INO).

In this regard, I invested 100$ to buy a Bike NFT. After investing my amount I started waiting for the announcement of the platforms' working. After some days I got up in the morning open the discard server of the platform.

But I was shocked to know that there was no any team member in the server then. This news really shocked me and I became very confused. Then I opened the application of the platform that was also not working. At last, I opened the website of the platform that was also not working at all.

Finally I received a message from my friend who was also in caught of this scam. We both shared our sorrow with each other. That's how, I got frustrated by this scamming event.


Writer: @drtipu


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now