This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

10 Minutes Opportunity For Studies

Hello everyone.

I hope that all of you will be happy and fine and enjoying your good health with the grace and blessings of Almighty God. Today, I am here to participate in the weekly contest of the Hive Learners community. The topic of discussion for today is 10 minutes of our past . So, let's start the discussion without any wastage of time.

Black & Yellow Modern Abstract How To Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png

Image Created By Canva

first of all i told you in our reall life it is not possible to travel in our past and made it better but we can travel in our future to change it we see in the movies the brain of hero returned in the past and told all the story but don't forget it is possible in only movies not in a reall life every man gets a chance to change its present and future but not a past in this way we just imagine all the things for 10 minutes so i told you if i have a chance to return my past for 10 minutes what would i like to change.

img_0.9017385982839907.jpg
Source

I am also student so i thinked about my papers which i gave in my past if i get a chance to make anything better in my past that was my papers when i read in 10th class i gave the board examination but unfortunately they was not good and i failed so first of all i passed these examination with brilliant marks in those days corana virus spread everywhere our exam delayed due to this virus we thinked that government passed the students because our seniors were passed due to corana in 2nd opportunity i make a vaccine of the corona virus and save the world because i felt the loss due to it.

When i thinked about my past i feel very guilty about my exams so if i had a time machine i traveled in my past just for papers and did them very well.

As we all know that the education is the most important key abd being a student I am always worried about my exams and their preparation. The studies are actually the future of our lives therefore I would like to spend my 10 minutes opportunity on my studies in order to improve my results that I have faced in past.


Writer: @drtipu


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now