Spiciest Ramen Challenge! #URDU_VID #Eng_Desc

Note: This video was recorded on 12, April, 2024 aka EID DAY!


Post Thumbnail are separately added so the image can be viewed in post as well as video:

Here is what I said in the video:


Hello everyone. I hope you all are doing well. This is my first video on Hive that will be in Urdu, but everything I say will be available in English in the post/description.

Eid Mubarak to everyone from me, and now I am going to do the world's spiciest noodles challenge. You can call it the spicy noodle challenge because I'm not sure if it's the world's spiciest. I just suddenly decided to do this challenge. I had no idea. Actually, I was trying to figure out the difference between Knorr noodles and ramen noodles, but I couldn't, so I thought of trying it myself. As you can see, as always, I have yogurt with me. So when it gets too spicy, I can eat a little yogurt. Amber Kashif, or Amber Aapi, told me that yogurt helps reduce the spiciness, so I keep yogurt with me. I also have water with me just in case, and finally, here it is in front of you, the star of this gathering, the highlight of this video: this is trash, which I'm about to eat. I kind of called it trash. Kind of trash. Usually, food is not called trash, but these days, weird kinds of food are coming out. Now, this spice that you see sprinkled on top, these granules, some kind of spice is sprinkled separately on top. I don't know what it will be like.

Actually, I went to get ramen on Eid, thinking that maybe there is some difference in the flour, water, or any aspect of instant noodles and ramen. While figuring that out, I accidentally got stuck here. My niece watches utube videos of noodles spicy challenge (she is 4) using voice command, so I thought I would try it too. So here it is, the noodles in front of you.

While eating this, I was thinking, as usual, there will be some mess. But this is not like the Jolochip challenge because that was not even edible. It didn't even look like food. At least this looks like food. I don't know what kind of things people like me keep eating. This is not like Jolochip because when I was eating that, my hand lightly touched my nose, and I started getting a strange smell and itching because of the spiciness. These noodles are not that level of spicy. I will sweat a little bit because it's so spicy. I deliberately cooled it down a bit so it would seem less spicy. I won't say if it tastes good or not, but I will definitely say that it's edible.

Not much different from the previous experience. I'll take off my glasses because my eyes are starting to water. I don't know if you can see this in the camera or not. I don't know why I do such things. I think I should have mixed the granules I sprinkled on top. I'll finish the rest off-camera. I don't have the strength to eat more.

Goodbye.


السلام علیکم. امید ہے آپ سب ٹھیک ہوں گے. یہ میری Hive کی پہلی ویڈیو ہے جو کہ اردو میں ہوگی اور اس میں جتنی انگلش ہے وہ سب کی سب میں ڈسکرپشن میں ڈال دوں گا تو،

Every thing I say will be available in English in description.

سب کو میری طرف سے عید مبارک اور اب میں world's spiciest noodles challenge کرنے لگا ہوں. آپ اسے سپائیسی نوڈل چیلنج کہہ لیں. کیونکہ world's spiciest کا تو مجھے پتہ نہیں. بس یکدم سے اچانک میرا موڈ بنا اس چیلنج کا. مجھے کوئی آئیڈیا نہیں تھا. دراصل میں دیکھ رہا تھا کہ جو knorr کی نوڈلز ہوتی ہیں اور جو ramen کی نوڈلز ہوتی ہے اس میں کیا فرق ہوتا ہے تو مجھے نہیں مل سکا تو میں نے خود اسے ٹرائی کرنے کا سوچا. آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں. ہمیشہ کی طرح میں نے اپنے پاس دہی رکھ لی ہے. تاکہ جب مجھے مرچی لگے تو میں تھوڑا سا دہی کھا سکوں. یہ مجھے عنبر کاشف یعنی عنبر آپی نے بتایا تھا کہ دہی سے مرچی کم لگتی ہے اس لیے میں اپنے پاس دہی رکھتا ہوں. یہ میں نے احتیاطاً پانی بھی اپنے پاس رکھا ہے اور بالآخر اب یہ آپ کے سامنے ہے اس محفل کی جان اس ویڈیو کی شان: یہ ہے ایک کچرا، جو کہ میں کھانے والا ہوں. ایک طرح سے اسے میں نے کچرا کہا ہے. کائنڈ آف کچرا. ویسے تو کھانے کو کچرا نہیں کہتے مگر آج کل بڑے عجیب و غریب کھانے آ رہے ہیں. اب یہ جو اس کے اوپر مسالہ نظر آ رہا ہے، یہ دانے دانے سے، یہ الگ سے اس کے اوپر کوئی مسالہ ڈالا جاتا ہے. نہ جانے کیسا ہوگا؟

دراصل میں عید کے موقع پر ramen لینے گیا تھا کہ شاید جو instant noodles ہوتی ہیں اور جو ramen ہوتی ہیں، ان کے میدہ میں، ان کے پانی میں، کسی بھی قسم کا کوئی فرق ہو تو وہ فگر آؤٹ کرتے کرتے میں اتفاقاً بس ادھر پھنس گیا ہوں. پھر میری بھانجی بھی ہر وقت سپائیسی نوڈلز چیلنج کرتی رہتی تھی تو میں نے کہا چلو میں بھی ٹرائی کرتا ہوں تو یہ دیکھیں. یہ آپ کی سامنے نوڈلز ہیں.

یہ میں کھاتے وقت سوچ ہی رہا تھا کہ ہمیشہ کی طرح کچھ نہ کچھ گند تو ہوگا ہی. لیکن یہ جھولو چپ چیلنج کی طرح نہیں ہے کیونکہ وہ تو کھانے لائق ہی نہیں تھا. وہ تو ایسا تھا کہ کھانا لگ بھی نہیں رہا تھا. یہ کم از کم دکھنے میں تو کھانا لگ رہا ہے نا. نہ جانے میرے جیسے لوگ کیا کیا کھاتے رہتے ہیں. یہ جولوچپ کی طرح تو نہیں ہے کیونکہ جب میں وہ کھا رہا تھا تب ہلکا سا میرا ہاتھ ناک پر لگ گیا تھا تو مجھے عجیب سی بو آنے لگ گئی تھی اور خارش شروع ہو گئی تھی مرچی کی وجہ سے. باقی یہ نوڈلز اس لیول کی مرچی دار نہیں ہے. تھوڑا بہت تو پسینہ آئے گا ہی. آخر کو اتنا زیادہ سپائیسی جو ہے. میں نے جان بوجھ کر اسے کچھ ٹھنڈا کیا تھا تاکہ یہ کم سپائیسی لگے. میں یہ نہیں کہوں گا کہ مزے کا ہے یا نہیں مگر اتنا ضرور کہوں گا کہ کھانے لائق ضرور ہے.

پچھلے تجربے سے تو کچھ کم نہیں. میں چشمہ اتار دوں کیونکہ اب آنسو نکلنے لگ گئے ہیں میرے. پتہ نہیں کیمرے میں آپ ہو دکھائی دے رہے ہیں یا نہیں. پتہ نہیں میں ایسی چیزیں کیوں کرتا ہوں. مجھے لگتا ہے کہ جو دانے دانے سے میں نے اوپر ڈالے تھے مجھے انہیں مکس کر لینا چاہیے تھا. باقی میں کیمرہ سے ہٹ کر ختم کروں گا. اس سے زیادہ کھانے کی میری ہمت نہیں ہے.

اللہ حافظ.

Join Binance through THIS LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

ٹریڈنگ فیس میں 10% چھوٹ کے لیے اس لنک کے ذریعے بائننس میں شامل ہوں! آئیے مل کر بچائیں!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now