My First Craziest Car Experience

Hi #Hivelearners community.

When a person thinks as a child, it seems very difficult to drive a car because the traffic in our country is very dangerous, due to which the traffic rules are not followed here. Driving is the reason why people here don't like driving and I would like to share with you my first experience of life when I took a car from one city to another city and the way.

In foreign countries, people go to institutes to learn driving, so people here mostly learn driving from each other and don't go through it, so this thing is very wrong. Every person should learn driving properly first. And then only after that, take the car up the road.

I was also very fond of driving like every boy from childhood but we didn't have a car and we worked very hard and then by 2021 we bought a car. got a very good result but even till today we are not sure that we got the result and people are not sure at all where their car came from so that's why listening to people's talk is very important.

We got this car after 10 years of hard work and this trip was the first trip in my life that I took a car from one city to another. I never went anywhere by driving myself. When I learned to drive, after that I used to drive within my city, but once there was an emergency, we friends had to go to another city.

There are different ideas, especially with friends, they are very fun, so we also decided here that we will go from one city to another city, have fun and see a lot of things. We had made up our mind to go from Multan to Bahawalpur, so I had to drive the car and the rest of the people also had to drive the car, but this was my first experience and it was very important to do it when a person like this.

Once the car is taken on a long journey, then the fear of the person ends and then after some time, the person becomes the driver and the journey was between one hundred and fifty kilometers. I had to do it myself, so in the beginning I was afraid because the experience was not that much and I did not know much about the car.

It was the motorway but the fun we had on the way and the first experience a person has, whatever it may be, is always remembered. The zoo in Bahawalpur is the most famous and has the most animals, so we went there to visit. We started our trip in the morning and this trip which It was about an hour and a half and after that I drove the car and we played songs on the way.

It was a lot of fun. In the beginning, when people's learns to drive, he likes to drive a lot. He likes to drive fast. Yes, we also drove a bit fast but after that one should never drive such a fast car because accidents happen that's why we were driving within a speed limit and the road was also very beautiful.

And We reached there when it was daylight and we spent almost a whole day there. Some of our friends were staying there. We also visited them and after sitting for some time we went inside the zoo We had a lot of fun there and it felt great especially after seeing the tiger.

We took these pictures on the way, we used to stop on the way for a while and the way is also very beautiful here and we took these pictures and the way we got there was at the house of friends. We stopped for a while and then we went around the zoo and then it was night and we had to start our return journey and this was the first time in my life that I had to travel at night so there was definitely some anxiety.

I was also very excited because it was the first experience and we thought that the car should be driven carefully so we played songs in the car and the first experience of the motorway was very good. I still remember the time that was fun and the way I drove all the other guys sitting there were saying that I was driving very well and giving way to other cars.

So there are some special things about driving that we all should learn a lot and only then drive. That whenever a vehicle asks us for direction, we must give it and drive within the same speed as the speed limit of the vehicle on the road.

The person from whom I learned driving told me some special things that whenever you have to drive at night, you should keep playing songs at night, if not inside the car, the driver will fall asleep and then the life of all the people.

It becomes dangerous and especially the person who is sitting next to the driver should also always sit alert and talk to the driver so that the driver does not fall asleep at all and the other people in the back even if they are sleeping. Not a problem at all, but it is very important to wake up the person sitting next to the driver's seat.

The first trip in life was very enjoyable. It is a good time to remember because the first time a person does everything he remembers and it is very important to be alert to the driver who is next to him. Someone was home by 10 o'clock at night and it's a lot of fun when one learns to drive and then takes the family everywhere. If there are and fall from one place to another, the rent is very high.

Read my latest blogs.

@djbravo/never-break-promise-and-commitment

@djbravo/aumhqdmxam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency