Never Break Promise and Commitment is Everything

Hi #Hivelearners community.

This topic is very interesting and the same story is going on in the lives of all of us, so on this topic I am going to tell many special things that have happened to us or that we will see in the future.

As for how things are implemented on top of these things, it is a fact that now our age has also become 27 years and we have also had the experience of life, so this topic is very special that the comment.

How important it is to fulfill it and if we don't fulfill it, what effects it can have on our life, then we will start talking about it, then we all know that when If a person makes a promise to someone, then he should fulfill it in any case. If he cannot fulfill the promise, then no human being in the next life will believe in another person.


Source

The comment that happens is of many types. Now this way we make a promise to ourselves daily that we will exercise daily. If you can, what is in the comment, this person does it to himself and even if he does not fulfill it, it is not such a big deal and we will definitely suffer from it in the future, but the promise we make to another person.

And if we cannot fulfill it due to any compulsion, then in the next life we can restore the trust of this person on us, then I would like to talk about it here. That if we promise ourselves that we will exercise and take care of ourselves every day and they don't, then we are not honest with ourselves because if we exercise well and improve our routine, It will be very good for our health.

I also spent a year in the same way. I used to promise myself every day that I would exercise and join the gym. I also had a lot of regrets that I didn't get back into shape at the best time of my life, which was when I was young. We all should exercise.


Source

And now we talk about another type of commitment that a guy makes with a girl how will i marry you and their relationship has been going on for a long time but when they are of marriageable age or So there is a problem on the part of the boy or there is a problem on the part of the girl,

Then the promise is broken by the girl, it causes a lot of pain, whether it is a boy or a girl, her life stops and a lot of trouble is caused to them. because the relationship goes on for four or five years and people become so used to each other that living alone again becomes very difficult.

The guy who is is not in love with the girl and he is cheating and in the end he again lies in the same way that my family will not agree for marriage that's why we can't get married so the girl who is the rest of his life is spent in trouble in this way, because when a person has true love, then this is the last wish of a person to spend the rest of his life with that one person.


Source

I also had a promise from my childhood with one of my friends that when we grow up, we will go to two foreign countries and earn money there and send money to our family so that they can live a good life and have a good time.

It went on and on and all these things we used to do with each other in our childhood and eventually it came out that our intention was that we should go and settle in other countries so that we can earn a good income and lead a prosperous life. If possible, it happened exactly like that. Our friendship was for a long time. We were with each other from childhood.

At the same time it is nice to spend time because the loyalty we get only in friendship so the time was such that we planned to go to Dubai after some days but my family did not allow me to go to Dubai.


Source

And I had to break my promise with him, and I am very sorry and sad about it, that our childhood promise was that we would go together, but due to family's permission, we went to Dubai. They could not go together and he is currently sitting inside Dubai.

I realize that I did wrong to him and didn't keep my promise but I also had a compulsion and I tried so hard to tell him all these things that I didn't because of that. But for a year after that, he never believed me again, nor did we talk on the phone like that, and the relationship that was there was very weak, just a promise kept.

Because of not doing it, that's why we must fulfill all the promises we made and then I tried to explain it to him many times but the whole year passed he only talked about what we promised. And we both had to fulfill it.


Source

It is a fact that when promises are broken in relationships like this, it is no longer love, nor can people respect each other in this way, especially when a person's true nature is revealed to us even if we don't. Even if you spend a long time with him, then the friendship with him ends there, because we all know that if we keep our contact with this person again,


Source

If it is not good for us then we will have to face more problems in the future so it is better if we make a promise to someone we should fulfill it in any case and this is the sign of a strong man.


Source

Read my latest blogs.

@djbravo/my-own-dream-is-to-become-a-politician-because-the-conditions-of-our-city-are-getting-worse

@djbravo/bkthkmothu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency