Rejection at the point of break through

Hello everyone in the house,

Source
Rejection is to refuse an expected privilege or opportunity, which it has put many under depression and some are asking questions like what is wrong with me? Am I different from others? Why my things always turning out different? Am I not capable? But we forget that is not all that most love you or accept you.
Something happen when I was coming up as a young lady I feel is time for me to settle down am to choose amount those that are asking me out but my father always tell us to be careful with young men because most of them don't know there left and right, so I grow up with that mentality any young person that asked me out I feel he can't take care of me, so I started looking up to this elderly men at list the know there left and right, in case something happens he can take care of me. And I came across one, every thing was going smoothly he was disturbing me to take him to my house, he wants to know my people, which I do, and he told my father that he will be coming with his people so they should expect him, when he left that was all, the day came we didn't see him and we have been communicating he make me feel he will be coming so I called he didn't pick, till today.


Source
My father took the blame on me that people deceive me an I agree but they will not understand there is this saying that says only the person that is putting on the shoe that knows we're it pain, that was how he rejected me.

Was I able to cope with this rejection?

I felt so bad, I felt am not a wife material for some one to reject me, there most be something wrong with me, but I remember what my Bible tells me that am wonderfully made, and he has a good plan for me, so I encourage myself with God words and I pick up from were I stop forget the past and I go on with life.
From there God brought a young lovely caring and the most handsome man in the whole world am privilege to have him as my husband, life couldn't be complete without him.

Conclusion

Every rejection always turn out to be a blessing.
Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center