Judging By What I See Cost Me To Lose My Job Opportunity

Good evening all, happy Easter, I hope you guys had the best of the Easter Monday, all thanks to God for living us among the living ones.


Source
Most of us are guilty of this topic, we always judge people base on looks or appearance, which has make many lose a lots of opportunities such as job, gift e.t.c.

How I judged by looks and I got it wrong.

Something happened to me few weeks ago, I met with a man in my friend house, he looks very simple and jovial, I just concluded that he must be a jobless mature man , if not he suppose to be in the office not wasting his time here.

But I was wrong, he is a coordinator in ministry of agriculture, it means I got the right person to help me to get the job I was yearning for, but I miss the opportunity simply because I look down on him, I didn't give him attention when he was talking to me, how can I ask him for help, after dosting him, that was how I lose my great opportunity.

How I judged by my looks and I got it right.

My step sister brought her husband to be to the house immediately I set my eyes on him, I know he is a deceiver, he is not a Straight forward person, the next day I called her attention, she should be careful with the man which she called her husband to be, she was not happy at first, but after some month she called me and she was crying on phone narrating what conspired between the two of them, that I was right when I said she should be careful.

She just cut him in bed with a lady, that he lie to her, he will be traveling to the village to see his parents but all was a lie.

He was inviting a lady over to the house, and he was telling her different stories after she cut him right-handed, according to her she when to his house to surprise him by washing his clothes before he return.

On reaching there, she saw the door open she was wondering who opens the door not knowing that he didn't travel, he was just a deceiver and she concluded by saying she is not interested in the relationship again.


Source

That was how the relationship ended and God finally joined her with a good and caring person which they are happily married.

Lesson I got

  • Never to Look down on anyone because we will meet them on our way going in this world.

  • never can tell who God can use to be your source of help.

  • Value everyone because you may need their help one day.

  • Is good to keep relationship with people because you definitely need them in life.

  • Try your possible best to tell someone the true, they may hate you for that but one-day they will appreciate you for telling them the Truth.

Thanks for reading my post and do have a lovely night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now