RE: RE: [EN/PT-BR] Love and Sacrifice.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/PT-BR] Love and Sacrifice.

RE: [EN/PT-BR] Love and Sacrifice.

Wow. I’m speechless. This is way deeper than I expected. I don’t even know what to comment because this hit me hard and made me wonder if my partner sacrifices too much. Am I sacrificing too much?

And I understand that part of being happy despite it all. There are people who are so content with giving. I was thinking just a few days ago about how ironic it is to categorise a relationship between a giver and a taker as symbiotic. But there are people who are just willing to let it go. Let it slide. Be there. Expecting nothing in return.

For some reason I can’t name, I’m proud of you 😅😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now