MY ENTRY TO "FAVOURITE MUSIC", W3E2 CONTEST IN HIVE LEARNERS | By @deimage


Good Evening HIVE LEARNERS, how are you today ?. I hope everyone enjoying this day and keep Exciting to following Week-03 Edition-01 Contest.


sgn_03_29_2022_1648551295533.jpeg

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

The first edition of the third week was a success and attracted many contestants, and this time we will continue to the second edition of the week.
As you know, this third week is an exciting week, where in this week the contest theme chosen is about everything that is your favorite. Therefore, this time I will make a post for the W3E2 contest entitled "Favourite Music" which requires me to explain three musics that I very like and a story about it.
Let's see together...

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg


Song 1 : Pecah Seribu By Elvy Sukaesih


8e09e42d7d6d243a17b525615d7718f0.jpg
Source

In the first position in my song chart this time there is the song Pecah Seribu sung by Elvy Sukaesih.This song comes from Indonesia and is of the Dangdut genre, which is one of the song genres originating from Indonesia.This song is actually an old song, but it was recently remake and became the most popular song.This song is one of the favorite songs that has been used as a soundtrack on Tik-Tok Indonesia. This song tells about the longing of a woman who misses her lover who is far away and about the woman's indecision towards her partner. This song also has a serene rhythm and a relaxing music tempo.

I myself don't like all types of dangdut music, but for this song itself I really like it, that's why I always want to hear it every time, including when making this post. LOL
Sometimes some people also combine this song with various arrangements and it's more interesting in my opinion. This song is also widely used in various competitions and singing contests in Indonesia and that makes me like this song more.


Song 2 : Vermilion Part 2 By Slipknot


1b3b5fad3539f76bf95f1dd2f798bbb9.jpg
Source

Next there is a song from Slipknot in my Chart with the title Vermilion pt 2. Actually there are two versions of this Vermilion song, but the second is an acoustic version and is more pleasant to hear than the first which is really metal nuanced with shrill guitar distortion electricity as well as a Double-Pedal boom from their drummer. Vermilion pt 2 only presents guitar strums that are very relaxing even though the genre of the song is Metal, this of course makes me really like listening to it because it doesn't hurt my ears. LOL

This song tells the story of a man who is angry with a woman for rejecting her love, he wants her to die and disappear from this world. He wants this world without the woman because of his heartache. The meaning in it is a bit evil, but that's the real meaning.
I like this song not because of the meaning, but because of the good song and arrangement and the sad song, the tempo of this song is slow, so when you hear it in acoustic version, surely this song will become your favorite song too.


Song 3 : The Trooper By Iron Maiden


e809a47a8c3988ff5074861ba62ec52e.jpg
Source

In this third song, I'm still adding songs with the Heavy-Metal genre to my chart. This song is a legendary song from the British band, Iron Maiden. I like many Iron Maiden songs, one of which is this song which tells about the war between Russia and the Allies in the Crimean war. This song takes the point of view of allied soldiers who fought and died on the battlefield against Russia, at a glance this song is the same as the current conditions in Europe. This song is taken from a poem that also tells about war.

Musically and soundly, this song has a fast tempo with a heavy-metal touch, including the distortion of the guitar and the distinctive pounding of the drums. I like this song because that plus the song and the upbeat feel of the song makes this song my choice when it comes to exercising as well as doing activities.
This song is also very popular and became the most heard song of its time, this song also does not have harsh words in its lyrics, unlike metal songs in general which intentionally include harsh words as the lyrics and this not good. I think besides the song that is pleasing to the ear, there are those things that make me like this song more.

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

Maybe that's all I can convey in some of my favorite songs this time. For the theme of this Favorite Song, I didn't write much because this is a song that would be more fitting to listen to and understand the song better.
Here are some of my favorite songs, if you like them, you can listen to them and I guarantee they won't disappoint.
Thank you and see you in the next post and stay motivated to take part in the W3E2 Contest at HIVE LEARNERS.

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

Special Thanks To :

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema
@prayzz

I'd like to Invite my friends to follow this Contest :

@waliphoto
@arasiko
@mnurhiver

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

img_0.3616538671038589.jpg

image.png

img_0.6609425321128296.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now