MY HAPPY PURCHASE HAS TO BE MY PHONE

Over the years I have bought lots of things with and without my money that I really value and love but I don’t think anyone one of them beats my present phone now, I so much value this gadget because it has gone through thick and thin with me, I remember losing so many phones after a few months or a year of buying them, the one that pained me the most was last phone I bought before buying this one, that phone was stolen a day after newyears day in the house, it was stolen through the window three years ago, that phone was really expensive, it was a samsung product.

Image source

I was literally dumb founded after losing it, it wasn’t even up to a year and hundredth of thousands has been wasted, Infact I don’t remember using any phone of mine up to a year, it is either stolen or it got spoilt, or maybe I sold it to get a higher one, but when I bought this Iphone xs max three years ago, i took it upon myself to be very careful with it, I hardly let it fall to the floor, or when I see that there’s a scratch on the screen guard I change it almost immediately because I didn’t want anything to happen to it.

In 2022, when I had that terrible accident my phone was with in my hand, so when I fell down from the bike the phone also hit the floor, the screen cracked into many pieces and also back glass broke in many pieces, during my stay in the hospital my partner then got it fixed for me, and up till its working perfectly fine, this was the exact reason why I said that “this phone has been through thick and thin with me”, and also this phone has been business reliable, I would say that i have made a lot of money through and with this phone, so I really value it.


NOW TO TIME I WASTED MY MONEY

Image source

One time I ordered a hair from a vendor in Abuja, I tell you it was a total waste of my money, I was really disappointed because the vendor was highly recommended by my colleague at the shop that I was doing my apprenticeship, the hair was N47,000 and the waybill was N3000, the hair came in bundles and it looked really fine at the beginning, but after it was wigged and was brushed out it didn’t come out the way I expected it to be.

Everytime I stare at the hair the anger in me rises just like the hair, LOL! After some time I decided to trim it a shorter length so that it could be manageable but still I wasn’t feeling it, my hatred for the hair grew higher, so instead of letting it sit in my room and wasting it, I finally decided to give it out to someone that would be in need it.

            ****THANKS FOR READING💐****
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center