A Virtue that can make the world a better place.

Heart of Love

One thing i had come to realize in the world is that love can overcome and endures all things.

its not easy to Love! We all come cross different people each day, and they all display different character and attitude, but a person with a heart of love will not be offended with it.

What and how would you feel when people hurt you? It's OK to feel hurt but your reactions matter.

What will be our reaction when you Love? You'll give excuses to people's wrong doing towards you. I wish everyone could have this priceless virtue: only then would the world be a better place.
There is a saying that Love covers all sin!

E2D8F894-95CB-4B4D-9727-6F5F3A88615E.jpeg
image source

Have met so many people that says ''If you bring it hot, I'll give it back to you hot! You step on me I'll step on you too!" Sadly, This isn't a statement of Love

You can’t have the heart of Love and not be kind, when you are kind you will also find a way to help others that are in need. We can give out from that little God has blessed us with.

This is actually what has kept my parents marriage till now. A Heart of love goes beyond love exercises i.e Romance rapport between lovers.

My Mom is someone that could taunt or frustrate you, though she has her good side but my Dad has the heart to take whatever she is doing that is or could be wrong.

There was this Korean movie that I watched titled Warrior Beak Don Su. In this movie, there was an assassin whom had killed his loved one's and also tried to kill him several times but to no avail. He later helped the man(The Assassin)! The man couldn’t believe someone like that still exist. And that made him to turn a new leaf. Though, the man later died for a good course, People were marveled!

D6944981-1053-4AA8-BFCA-A910B4003107.jpeg
image source

When someone do something bad to you and you repay with love it makes them see their bad side!

Remember, there is a saying that Love is the fulfilment of the whole law!

There is this Sister in my school fellowship, that literally tried stepping on my toes. Everything I do she always find the wrong or fault in it, It hurts me, but I never took it to heart. Whenever we meet I will always be the first to greet her, and I give my smile always. Few weeks ago I discovered that her attitude has actually changed towards me. She greets me cheerfully, even when I didn’t notice her, she will try to get my attention.

That your neighbor who you think cannot change can become better if you show some love. That poor boy can later render an help in the future if you show some love. Let it be your way of life! Let Love be your guide to Life!

Love changes People..

The World Needs Your Love. Spread Love, and let Love lead!

Thanks for reading🥰
Grateful Heart ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center