introduce myself in hive learner community

Good afternoon hive learners community, how are you all, I hope you are all well, okay?

20220118_161123.jpg

today I want to introduce myself to the hiv learners community because this is my first post on hive

20220118_161128.jpg

Introduce

my name is dani (@dani7) i am 23 years old i come from indonesia to be precise in aceh area. I work as a grocery store

so before that I want to tell a little about this blockchain or hive. so previously I was sitting with my friends at the coffee shop and some of my friends were talking about hives and also about NFT so I was immediately interested in listening and wanted to learn about this blockchain or about this hive

after I listened to my friend's talk about this hive I was immediately interested and I immediately learned how to play this hive correctly

My Hobby

my hobby is traveling and looking for something new and also looking for new challenges such as trying to learn this hive, especially in the midst of the pandemic that we are feeling right now it is very suitable for us to learn this hive

IMG-20220118-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220118-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20220118-WA0005.jpg

Before I end I want to thank admin @hive-learnaers and thank you also to @prayzz who has given a good and good introduction example then thank you also to @kronias as the post quality controller. Thank you for this opportunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now