Looking Into Adult Life

source
people-3120717_640.jpg

I consider myself as an adult when I reached a certain age number. Me being an adult isn't all about my age, it is how my mind is matured and how I make my decisions. Adult life comes in different ways and form, each countries have different ways they see adulthood. Different children are exposed to different things in life due to the different environment they found themselves.

The way you treat a young child determines the way the child grow mentally.
For me growing up, I was given the family responsibilities as the first son. Having to provide for the family, as a result this made me matured at a younger age because I have already been exposed to life realities.

The goal is to be stronger in life, earn enough money to support siblings and friends, to experience the death of my loved one, to feel financial insecurities, all this make me mature.
I know my strengths and weaknesses as I know I am stronger and braver. Growing into my adult life I was kind and polite to people, giving them the maximum respect. I value everyone and remove every negativity inside me, focusing on what matters most to me. Everything you have learned in life worth your efforts as an adult, appreciating and experiencing every aspects of life.

People sometimes never seem to understand the full meaning of being an adult. You can be child at the age of fifteen years and fully understand things better than those at the age thirty years. My age mates thinks leaving their parents house shows they are matured enough not knowing they might lose themselves trying to survive alone, because they are not prepared to face difficulties in life.

You must have a separate and different identity for you to become an adult. Adult life is a journey everyone should decide at a certain moment in order to become something in life and to survive in all environments they found themselves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now