This content was muted by Hive Learners moderators for not following community guidelines.

My Uncle got his leg Broken in a road accident

Hi everyone, i am writing this post from the van. I am traveling back to my hometown Hafizabad from other city named Faisalabad.
You may be thinking that for what purpose i went to Faisalabad. Let me tell you the whole story.

crash-gdc80df25d_1920.jpg
src

Few days ago my Uncle got injured in a road accident. His Right leg was broken in that accident. Operation to fix the leg is already done. As he lives in Faisalabad that's why i went there to visit him. He is alright now.

I left my house for the Bus stand around 12:00 pm. Got a seat in the BUS quickly and the BUS left the station in no time. Reached to Faisalabad Station in 2 hours. Then i took the Rikshaw and Reached to the Uncle's house at around 2:30pm. I bought some fruits with me to present him as a gift.

Met Uncle and asked about his health condition. He is fine now. Uncle,s family cooked few dishes for me. Thanks to Family for the love.

I siad good bye to the whole family and then left their House at around 5:00pm. Then went to House of my Grandmother. Met their whole family. Spent an hour with them. Then took the path to the Bus station. I got seat in the Bus quickly. I was lucky today as sometimes its difficult to get a seat quickly. The Bus left the station at 6:30 and now its on the way to my Hometown Hafizabad. I was getting a little bit bore so i thought to write a post from the Bus.
See you at Home.
Good bye.

Thank you for visiting my content.
If you see my work as good, please give it a resteem or an upvote would be highly appreciated.

About Author
@coolguy222 is a full time crypto trader and content creator on hive blockchain. He loves Drawing and photography.

ہیلو سب، میں یہ پوسٹ وین سے لکھ رہا ہوں۔ میں فیصل آباد نام کے دوسرے شہر سے اپنے آبائی شہر حافظ آباد واپس جا رہا ہوں۔
آپ سوچ رہے ہوں گے کہ میں کس مقصد سے فیصل آباد گیا تھا۔ میں آپ کو پوری کہانی سناتا ہوں۔
کچھ دن پہلے میرے چچا روڈ ایکسیڈنٹ میں زخمی ہو گئے۔ اس حادثے میں ان کی دائیں ٹانگ ٹوٹ گئی۔ ٹانگ کو ٹھیک کرنے کا آپریشن ہو چکا ہے۔ چونکہ وہ فیصل آباد میں رہتے ہیں اس لیے میں ان سے ملنے وہاں گیا۔ وہ اب ٹھیک ہے۔

میں رات 12 بجے کے قریب بس سٹینڈ کے لیے اپنے گھر سے نکلا۔ بس میں جلدی سے سیٹ مل گئی اور بس کچھ ہی دیر میں سٹیشن سے نکل گئی۔ 2 گھنٹے میں فیصل آباد سٹیشن پہنچا۔ پھر میں نے رکشہ لیا اور 2:30 بجے کے قریب چچا کے گھر پہنچا۔ میں نے اسے تحفے کے طور پر پیش کرنے کے لیے اپنے ساتھ کچھ پھل خریدے۔

چچا سے ملاقات کی اور ان کی طبیعت کے بارے میں پوچھا۔ وہ اب ٹھیک ہے۔ چچا کے گھر والوں نے میرے لیے کچھ پکوان بنائے۔ محبت کے لیے فیملی کا شکریہ۔

میں نے پورے خاندان کو الوداع کیا اور پھر شام 5:00 بجے کے قریب ان کے گھر سے نکلا۔ پھر اپنی دادی کے گھر گیا۔ ان کے پورے خاندان سے ملاقات کی۔ ایک گھنٹہ ان کے ساتھ گزارا۔ پھر بس اسٹیشن کا راستہ لیا۔ مجھے جلدی سے بس میں سیٹ مل گئی۔ میں آج خوش قسمت تھا کیونکہ کبھی کبھی جلدی سے سیٹ حاصل کرنا مشکل ہوتا تھا۔ بس 6:30 پر اسٹیشن سے نکلی اور اب میرے آبائی شہر حافظ آباد کے راستے پر ہے۔ میں تھوڑا سا بور ہو رہا تھا تو میں نے بس سے ایک پوسٹ لکھنے کا سوچا۔
گھر پر ملیں گے۔
خدا حافظ.

میرے مواد کو دیکھنے کے لیے آپ کا شکریہ۔
اگر آپ کو میرا کام اچھا لگتا ہے، تو براہِ کرم اسے ریسٹیم دیں یا اپووٹ کو بہت سراہا جائے گا۔

مصنف کے بارے میں
@coolguy222 ایک کل وقتی کرپٹو ٹریڈر اور Hive blockchain پر مواد تخلیق کرنے والا ہے۔ اسے ڈرائنگ اور فوٹو گرافی کا شوق ہے۔

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center