Kill them in silence

image.png

Image source

Sometimes, I feel like having the power to save the world. There are many things happening that seem beyond the government control or should I say they are just playing politics with our lives. The problem of Bokoharam terrorists and Fulani herdsmen in the country has become something unbearable. I live in the part of the country where kidnapping is the order of the day. Just recently, people were kidnapped around me. The police and other security agents could do nothing. The most annoying part is that these terrorists have their hideouts which is known but nothing has been done to eliminate these criminals

This is annoying

Sometimes, I just imagine myself having a kinda super power. Maybe the movies I watch has taken over me, I don't know but I think of it often. The Bokoharam are using our young girls as weapon against the country. I don't know if anyone has ever thought of it but as for me, I pictured that part of their plan is to use the young innocent girls to produce a weapon of mass destruction. They have a very shallow mentality and the lives of human means nothing to them

They kidnap young girls, and impregnate them. the children made from these act are used as weapon. They train them and make them believe that they are enemies of the country. Some of them are used as suicide bombers. Some are trained to fight and protect their territory. These children are innocent but they don't know the truth and they are thought to be brutal and cruel with anyone observed as an enemy

If I'm invisible, how will I use it (Good or bad)

Well, I will use it in both ways. I'm really going to be brutal and blood thirsty because my focus will be on killing people. Yes I will kill countless people and I will be happy about it. In fact, it will give me joy. My focus will be on fighting for the good of the people killing those kidnappers and terrorists. Those are the people I will kill without having a second thought

image.png

Image Source

The Sambisa forest where the bokoharam terrorists use as shelter is near the Cameroon border in GWOZA village, a mountainous region and that is where they keep hostages. This place is known but going there is a suicide mission. It's a heavy forest where the terrorists live and they know every nook and cranny than any one coming to fight them. But with the invisible power, I will cause a lot of havoc for them in their territory

Imagine having 3 daughter in a school and the three of them kidnapped in a day and turned into sex machine by these heartless creatures. It's something that makes me bleed in the heart. With the support of the government on arms and ammunition, I will enter the forest and wreck their lives silently unseen. I will kill them like ants. It's gonna be the massacre of a life time. I will make them suffer. All the sufferings they've inflicted on many families will come back to them in million folds. I will deal with them strategically and if at all their is any survival, they will live as prisoners for the rest of their lives

Conclusion

Killing is bad right. Yes it is, but if killing the terrorists will make me bad, so be it. I know many people will be happy about it, and also some will be against it. Whichever way, I pretty care about seeing a world free from people like that

Thanks for reading
This is ckole the laughing gas
One love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now