Their is beauty in filter

Good evening amazing people of hive block chain welcome to my blog is an edition in the #hivelearners community.

pexels-photo-7859782.jpeg

Source

As it stands now no day will pass without using filter imagine that they are paying us on each picture we snap with filter many of us could have been billion.

Filter have really become the order of the day filter make us very beautiful and attractive since the existenc of filter many people now think less of themselves they think without filter they are ugly.

Before the existence of filter i use to think i am ugly they very first day i use filter i swear i realize how beautiful i am but after i come across filter i started snapping picture everyday.

I use to think that picture is female things but currently guys are taking lead they are using the filters more us this days.

Most times when i am sad some funny filters brighten my mood.

Majority of us are so so addicted to filter which is no filter no pictures. I like good thing as well i use filter too their is this beauty filter when you snap picture with filter.

My say on filter

Filter is very good they only problem i am having is that people are coming too addicted to filter most people have gone to plastic surgery after using filter just to look like that the snap.

In my own though filter have really cause many problem. Filter have cause low self-esteem among our young girls.

My experience about filter?

I was not the one that experience it was my brother this happen when we are still in the high institution my brother meet one girl on social handling (Facebook) when my brother show me the picture of the girl she was looking very beautiful. they beauty attracted my brother the both became love bird without see each other none of them will come to bed without call each other my brother will always tell her for them to meet she will always give my brother excuse for them not to meet.

My brother will always beg me to help him and beg the girl for them to meet finally aunt accepted to meet my brother i leave everything i have to do that because i want to see the girl who my brother love this much.

When we got to the place where we are to meet i was really shock of what i see this babe is very ugly she is not beautiful at all her not will attract to her my brother was so disappointed he couldn't not hold his tears because of a don fall in love my brother could not say a word to her at that point my brother unfriend her they babe was crying as well because she too don fall in love their is nothing i can do that is how the love die. Since that incident my brother learnt his lessons me too i learnt from someone mistake i don't post pictures with filter if you don't like me they way i am forget about it.

This is my entry in the ongoing content #hl-w70e1.

Thank you for reading my post i really appreciate your upvote, comments and support i am still your girl @cindynancy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now