Technology is greatest improvement of education

Gud day amazing people of hive block chain welcome back to my blog I hope your day is going well is an edition in the #hivelearners community #hl-w45e2.

Source

pexels-photo-3861964.jpeg

When is see today topic i was so delighted over the topic technology I have always long to appreciate technology as a student we can't do without technology it have really helped me as a student and i have greatly benefit from it and as well order students.

Technology have really made reading and learning very easy for students. Since the introduction of technology in the school system there have really been a great change in the school system.

Although technology have it's disadvantage but the advantages can not be underestimated.

I still can't imagine going to school with technology i swear it will not be easy and i don't think i can cope life without technology.

I really praise my fore father's who went to school without technology.

Have you think or ask yourself this question what life could have been without technology for me it will be hell and boring each the introduction of technology life have really been easy students can study from their comfort zone.

How helpful is technology to me?

  • Gathering of information: during my final year in the university without technology i don't think i could have make it.with technology everything was so easy for me it less stress for me with my system and smart phone was able to gather information at my comfort zone the stress of always going to meet my supervisor was not there i always send it him through mail. Who says technology is not good i very grateful that it was introduce in my generation.

Source

pexels-photo-4226122 (1).jpeg

  • Online class (zoom): since the introduction of technology in school system learning and reading have really been easy more especially the introduction of zoom you don't need to stress yourself running around to attend lecture just at our comfort zone you will learn as far as you have data.
  • Learning and reading have been made easy for someone like me too comfortable reading and learning with my smart phone or any gadget.

Is technology distraction?

As for me technology have never been a distraction to system system in fact it have really development our schooling system.technology is one of the best things that i witness in my generation and so happy about that. I think when it will be a distraction if is not not manage properly for the benefit is kind of more.

The future of education with respect to technology?

Well i will say the future is very bright with the way technology is advancing every day people will not stress themselves any longer going to school just with your data you are good to go. Also technology will greatly improve education system.

Conclusion: technology have really help our schooling system i don't know if you ever come across lazy lecturers then you will understand how technology have help our schooling system.

Thank you for stopping by i really appreciate feel free to comment and like am still your girl @cindynancy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center